mexicoledger.com - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:40:24 +0000 John Lewis Penn, 67, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/john-lewis-penn-67-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:47:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/john-lewis-penn-67-dies Reverend Thomas Augustus Christopher Smith, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/reverend-thomas-augustus-christopher-smith-84-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:44:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/reverend-thomas-augustus-christopher-smith-84-dies Mary Helen Forrest, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/mary-helen-forrest-83-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:40:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/mary-helen-forrest-83-dies Patsy Piper Luckaman, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/patsy-piper-luckaman-91-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:37:44 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/patsy-piper-luckaman-91-dies Charles Edward Hopke, 64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/charles-edward-hopke-64-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:33:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/charles-edward-hopke-64-dies Martha R. Carr, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/martha-r-carr-80-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:30:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/martha-r-carr-80-dies Joseph Wayne Dodge, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/joseph-wayne-dodge-91-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:28:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160125/joseph-wayne-dodge-91-dies William Kenneth “Kenny” Dowell, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/william-kenneth-kenny-dowell-74-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:49:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/william-kenneth-kenny-dowell-74-dies Norma Emma Roethemeyer, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/norma-emma-roethemeyer-95-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:46:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/norma-emma-roethemeyer-95-dies Pearl A. Smith, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/pearl-a-smith-69-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:42:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160122/pearl-a-smith-69-dies James H. Van Tress, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/james-h-van-tress-79-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:54:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/james-h-van-tress-79-dies Leslie Charles “Coop” Cooper, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/leslie-charles-coop-cooper-54-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:52:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/leslie-charles-coop-cooper-54-dies Mary Jane Dickey, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/mary-jane-dickey-91-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:50:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/mary-jane-dickey-91-dies Pamela M. Thurston, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/pamela-m-thurston-62-dies-?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:49:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/pamela-m-thurston-62-dies- John Clell Sanders, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/john-clell-sanders-77-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:46:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/john-clell-sanders-77-dies Harold Burton, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/harold-burton-75-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:43:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/harold-burton-75-dies William Louis Salmon, 66, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/william-louis-salmon-66-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:39:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160120/william-louis-salmon-66-dies Shirley Ann Sudbrock, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/shirley-ann-sudbrock-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:06:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/shirley-ann-sudbrock-70-dies Charles Franklin “Wamp” Palmer, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/charles-franklin-wamp--palmer-87-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:04:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/charles-franklin-wamp--palmer-87-dies Maynard Lee Kleinsorge, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:03:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160119/maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies