Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120905/NEWS/120909639/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 05:01:15 +0000 Joyce Sneed, 70, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:29:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies Velma Eileen Peery, 98, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:17:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies Felicity Goodpasture-Culwell, 45, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:26:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies Daryl Ryan Garcia, 44, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:24:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies Dr. Robert L. Searfoss, Jr., 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:20:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies Judy Ann Colwell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:18:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies Lovella A. (Phillips) Mauer, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/lovella-a-phillips-mauer-81-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:17:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/lovella-a-phillips-mauer-81-dies Carolyn Sue Baker Hackett, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/carolyn-sue-baker-hackett-72-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:16:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/carolyn-sue-baker-hackett-72-dies Cody Houston, 30, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/cody-houston-30-centralia--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:11:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/cody-houston-30-centralia--dies Edward Talbott, 87, of Laddonia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171204/edward-talbott-87-of-laddonia-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:11:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171204/edward-talbott-87-of-laddonia-dies Darris L. Wilson, 81, of Perry dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171201/darris-l-wilson-81-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:09:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171201/darris-l-wilson-81-of-perry-dies Brinda Pargeon, 68, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/brinda-pargeon-68-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:16:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/brinda-pargeon-68-of-vandalia-dies Margaret Mary Larson, 88, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/margaret-mary-larson-88-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:02:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/margaret-mary-larson-88-of-mexico-dies Ralph David McCumber dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/ralph-david-mccumber-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:34:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/ralph-david-mccumber-dies Melvin “Ray” Nichols, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/melvin-ray-nichols-65-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:33:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/melvin-ray-nichols-65-dies E. Randall Northcutt memorial service set http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/e-randall-northcutt-memorial-service-set?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:31:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/e-randall-northcutt-memorial-service-set Vicki Roberts, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/vicki-roberts-62-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:59:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/vicki-roberts-62-dies Eric Stone, 29, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/eric-stone-29-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:58:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/eric-stone-29-dies Delores Jean Welschmeyer Miller, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/delores-jean-welschmeyer-miller-65-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:56:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/delores-jean-welschmeyer-miller-65-dies Carol Lou “Babe” Wieschhaus, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/carol-lou-babe-wieschhaus-83--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:54:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171128/carol-lou-babe-wieschhaus-83--dies