Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120910/NEWS/120919919/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:05:04 +0000 Mary Frances McDonald, 98, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/mary-frances-mcdonald-98-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:19:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/mary-frances-mcdonald-98-of-vandalia-dies Cora (Betty) Elizabeth Friedberg, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/cora-betty-elizabeth-friedberg-86--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:17:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/cora-betty-elizabeth-friedberg-86--dies Paul Joseph Hinton Sr., 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/paul-joseph-hinton-sr-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:14:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/paul-joseph-hinton-sr-70-dies Robert Lee Exendine, 103, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/robert-lee-exendine-103-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:07:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/robert-lee-exendine-103-of-mexico-dies John R.'Johnnie' Bowne, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/john-rjohnnie-bowne-74-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:27:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/john-rjohnnie-bowne-74-dies Charles Wayne O'Brien, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/charles-wayne-obrien-81-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:21:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/charles-wayne-obrien-81-dies Pauline Williams, 92, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170714/pauline-williams-92-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:59:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170714/pauline-williams-92-of-mexico--dies Nellie Garrett Snook, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170713/nellie-garrett-snook-95-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:03:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170713/nellie-garrett-snook-95-dies Landen Lee Ivy, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170712/landen-lee-ivy-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:07:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170712/landen-lee-ivy-dies Robert (Bobby) Gerald Walden, 43, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/robert-bobby-gerald-walden-43--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:03:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/robert-bobby-gerald-walden-43--dies Lesley Ruth (Brown) Luster dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/lesley-ruth-brown-luster-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:01:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/lesley-ruth-brown-luster-dies Gerald 'Dougie' Roberts, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/gerald-dougie-roberts-78-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:49:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/gerald-dougie-roberts-78-dies Raymond H. Dawson, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/raymond-h-dawson-73--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:50:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/raymond-h-dawson-73--dies Deanna (Dee) Faye (Bruner) Youngman, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/deanna-dee-faye-bruner-youngman-77--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:16:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/deanna-dee-faye-bruner-youngman-77--dies Esther L. White, 97, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/esther-l-white-97-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:13:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/esther-l-white-97-dies Clarence Stockdall, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/clarence-stockdall-72-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:53:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/clarence-stockdall-72-dies Gerald Chaney, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/gerald-chaney-87-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 12:01:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/gerald-chaney-87-dies Lori A. DeLong, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/lori-a-delong-54-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 11:59:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/lori-a-delong-54-dies Linda Faye Wallerstein, 56, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/linda-faye-wallerstein-56-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 11:56:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170706/linda-faye-wallerstein-56-dies Harold Lee Smith, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170703/harold-lee-smith-79-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:39:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170703/harold-lee-smith-79-dies