Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120910/NEWS/120919919/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:51:10 +0000 Mary Elizabeth Brooks, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/mary-elizabeth-brooks-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:35:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/mary-elizabeth-brooks-76-dies Victoria Jeanine 'Vicki' (Admire) Smith dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/victoria-jeanine-vicki-admire-smith-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:45:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/victoria-jeanine-vicki-admire-smith-dies Mariann Petty Lowry dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/mariann-petty-lowry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:43:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/mariann-petty-lowry-dies Lizzie Brooks, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/lizzie-brooks-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:42:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/lizzie-brooks-76-dies Charles Curtis Sampson, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/charles-curtis-sampson-91--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:40:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171124/charles-curtis-sampson-91--dies Sandra Dee Stegeman, 53, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/sandra-dee-stegeman-53-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:13:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/sandra-dee-stegeman-53-dies Patsy Ruth Kossmann, 91, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/patsy-ruth-kossmann-91-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:12:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/patsy-ruth-kossmann-91-of-mexico-dies Justice Ishell Gardner, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/justice-ishell-gardner-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:11:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171121/justice-ishell-gardner-dies Shawna Tomlinson, 44, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/shawna-tomlinson-44-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:24:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/shawna-tomlinson-44-centralia-dies Gerald Elwood Wallace, 76, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/gerald-elwood-wallace-76-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:40:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/gerald-elwood-wallace-76-of-vandalia-dies Andrea (Andy) Willer, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/andrea-andy-willer-71-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:06:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/andrea-andy-willer-71-dies Teri K. Hannon-Campbell, 56, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:05:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-of-mexico-dies Leslie Eugene Scheiner, Jr., 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/leslie-eugene-scheiner-jr-63--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:04:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/leslie-eugene-scheiner-jr-63--dies Dean L. Kuntz, 67, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dean-l-kuntz-67-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:00:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dean-l-kuntz-67-of-mexico-dies Victoria Jeanine “Vicki” Smith dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/victoria-jeanine-vicki-smith--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:59:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/victoria-jeanine-vicki-smith--dies KeithThomas, 62, of Middletown, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/keiththomas-62-of-middletown-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:57:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/keiththomas-62-of-middletown-dies Teri K. Hannon-Campbell, 56, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-dies Billy John 'Bill' Barker Jr.,64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/billy-john-bill-barker-jr64-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:54:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/billy-john-bill-barker-jr64-dies Dorcas Elaine Barton, 73, of Middletown, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dorcas-elaine-barton-73-of-middletown-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:52:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dorcas-elaine-barton-73-of-middletown-dies Donnis R. Littrell, 66, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171113/donnis-r-littrell-66-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:12:17 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171113/donnis-r-littrell-66-of-mexico--dies