Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120917/NEWS/120918866/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 05:04:35 +0000 William D. “Bill” Wilson, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170525/william-d-bill-wilson-69--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 12:00:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170525/william-d-bill-wilson-69--dies Troi Jaye Buckner, 60, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/troi-jaye-buckner-60-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 12:05:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/troi-jaye-buckner-60-dies Leona Elizabeth Cope, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/leona-elizabeth-cope-90-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 12:03:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/leona-elizabeth-cope-90-dies Edmund J. Milius, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/edmund-j-milius-95-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 12:02:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170523/edmund-j-milius-95-dies Col. Robert L. Simmons, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170522/col-robert-l-simmons-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 12:12:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170522/col-robert-l-simmons-dies Floyd Lee Gibson, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170522/floyd-lee-gibson-88-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 12:10:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170522/floyd-lee-gibson-88-dies Norma Ellis dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170519/norma-ellis-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 12:14:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170519/norma-ellis-dies Mary Hunn dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170519/mary-hunn-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 12:11:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170519/mary-hunn-dies Joy Lee (Marty) Walker, 59, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/joy-lee-marty-walker-59-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 12:29:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/joy-lee-marty-walker-59-dies Larry Leopold, 79, of Auxvasse dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/larry-leopold-79-of-auxvasse--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 12:27:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/larry-leopold-79-of-auxvasse--dies Kathy Hunn, 69, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/kathy-hunn-69-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 12:26:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/kathy-hunn-69-of-vandalia-dies Cheryl Ann “Sherrie” Klusmeyer Killday, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/cheryl-ann-sherrie-klusmeyer-killday-73--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 12:25:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170518/cheryl-ann-sherrie-klusmeyer-killday-73--dies Terry Russell Harrison, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170517/terry-russell-harrison-62-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 11:55:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170517/terry-russell-harrison-62-dies Faith Anita Edgerton, age 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170515/faith-anita-edgerton-age-71--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 11:54:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170515/faith-anita-edgerton-age-71--dies William W. Cuno, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/william-w-cuno-83-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 12:02:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/william-w-cuno-83-dies Francoise Lydie Alene Wilson, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/francoise-lydie-alene-wilson-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 12:00:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/francoise-lydie-alene-wilson-80-dies Jane Marie Menefee, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/jane-marie-menefee-74--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 11:59:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/jane-marie-menefee-74--dies Edward "Dean" Spires, 60, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/edward-dean-spires-60-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 11:58:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170511/edward-dean-spires-60-dies Michael Minor dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170510/michael-minor-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 15:26:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170510/michael-minor-dies Dorothy Mae Burwell, 83, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170509/dorothy-mae-burwell-83-of-wellsville-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 12:00:24 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170509/dorothy-mae-burwell-83-of-wellsville-dies