Sports - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120918/NEWS/120918706/1020/SPORTS mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:07:22 +0000 Gain Private Land Hunting Permission Now http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/gain-private-land-hunting-permission-now?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:48:35 +0000 By Brandon Butler bbutler@driftwoodoutdoors.com http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/gain-private-land-hunting-permission-now Lady Pirates battle back to top Mexico http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/lady-pirates-battle-back-to-top-mexico?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:29:56 +0000 By Kevin Graeler Hannibal Courier-Post http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/lady-pirates-battle-back-to-top-mexico North Callaway hoops season over/Boys basketball eliminated from playoffs http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/north-callaway-hoops-season-overboys-basketball-eliminated-from-playoffs?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:26:04 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/north-callaway-hoops-season-overboys-basketball-eliminated-from-playoffs Wildcats to play for championship http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/wildcats-to-play-for-championship?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:19:03 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180221/wildcats-to-play-for-championship Mexico can't get by Pirates http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/mexico-cant-get-by-pirates?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:35:52 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/mexico-cant-get-by-pirates Saving the Best for Last- Part 3 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/saving-best-for-last--part-3?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:54:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/saving-best-for-last--part-3 Paris, Van-Far girls start playoffs http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/paris-van-far-girls-start-playoffs?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:09:34 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/paris-van-far-girls-start-playoffs Lady Wildcats face Ladybirds http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/lady-wildcats-face-ladybirds?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:49:32 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/lady-wildcats-face-ladybirds Colonels fall to Montgomery County http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/colonels-fall-to-montgomery-county?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:34:21 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180220/colonels-fall-to-montgomery-county Bulldogs win team wrestling title http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/bulldogs-win-team-wrestling-title?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:44:02 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/bulldogs-win-team-wrestling-title Litrell, Bodine place for Centralia http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/litrell-bodine-place-for-centralia?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:12:08 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/litrell-bodine-place-for-centralia Ladybirds fall at Bowling Green http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/ladybirds-fall-at-bowling-green?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:54:22 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/ladybirds-fall-at-bowling-green Henry third for Thunderbirds http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/henry-third-for-thunderbirds?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:45:43 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/henry-third-for-thunderbirds Thunderbirds basketball playoffs begin http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/thunderbirds-basketball-playoffs-begin?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:05:55 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180219/thunderbirds-basketball-playoffs-begin Daytona 500 turns emotional as Dillon wins with last-lap bump http://www.mexicoledger.com/zz/news/20180218/daytona-500-turns-emotional-as-dillon-wins-with-last-lap-bump?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:11:24 +0000 By Godwin Kelly GateHouse Media Florida http://www.mexicoledger.com/zz/news/20180218/daytona-500-turns-emotional-as-dillon-wins-with-last-lap-bump Celebrate good times..come on/Mexico wrestling primed for titles http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180218/celebrate-good-timescome-onmexico-wrestling-primed-for-titles?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:14:39 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180218/celebrate-good-timescome-onmexico-wrestling-primed-for-titles Lady Wildcats silence Mark Twain http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180216/lady-wildcats-silence-mark-twain?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:17:42 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180216/lady-wildcats-silence-mark-twain Bulldogs and Spartans to rumble http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/bulldogs-and-spartans-to-rumble?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:12:05 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/bulldogs-and-spartans-to-rumble Lady Bulldogs hosting Moberly http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/lady-bulldogs-hosting-moberly?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:02:25 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/lady-bulldogs-hosting-moberly A Ladybird no more/Thomsen leaving softball program http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/ladybird-no-morethomsen-leaving-softball-program?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:50:40 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180215/ladybird-no-morethomsen-leaving-softball-program