Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120918/NEWS/120918707/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:07:41 +0000 Helen E. Thompson, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170821/helen-e-thompson-96-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:10:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170821/helen-e-thompson-96-dies Helen D. Haley, 100, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170821/helen-d-haley-100-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:07:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170821/helen-d-haley-100-of-mexico--dies Max Edward Sweitzer, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170818/max-edward-sweitzer-74-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:50:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170818/max-edward-sweitzer-74-dies Alan Dee Adam, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/alan-dee-adam-76-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:43:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/alan-dee-adam-76-dies Albert "AJ" Basinger, 83, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/albert-aj-basinger-83-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:42:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/albert-aj-basinger-83-of-vandalia-dies Janis Marie 'Jan' Anderton, 68, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/janis-marie-jan-anderton-68-of-wellsville-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:39:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/janis-marie-jan-anderton-68-of-wellsville-dies Mary Knipfel, 80, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/mary-knipfel-80-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:38:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170815/mary-knipfel-80-of-montgomery-city--dies Carla June Donovan, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170811/carla-june-donovan-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:14:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170811/carla-june-donovan-dies Annie Virginia Graves, 88, of Farber, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/annie-virginia-graves-88-of-farber--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:00:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/annie-virginia-graves-88-of-farber--dies Mary Jean Gude, 75, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/mary-jean-gude-75-of-wellsville--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:59:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/mary-jean-gude-75-of-wellsville--dies Maxine Effie Bolin, 81, of Middletown, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/maxine-effie-bolin-81-of-middletown--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:58:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170810/maxine-effie-bolin-81-of-middletown--dies Scott Smith, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/scott-smith-62-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:15:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/scott-smith-62-dies Dolores H. Forck, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/dolores-h-forck-88--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:13:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/dolores-h-forck-88--dies Joyce Moore, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/joyce-moore-71--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:12:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170809/joyce-moore-71--dies (No heading) http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170808/no-title?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:51:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170808/no-title James Harold Cobb, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/james-harold-cobb-90--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:10:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/james-harold-cobb-90--dies Jodeanne Turner St. Germain, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/jodeanne-turner-st-germain-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:08:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/jodeanne-turner-st-germain-dies Robert J. Grimes, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/robert-j-grimes-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:07:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/robert-j-grimes-68-dies Carroll Max Newberry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/carroll-max-newberry-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:03:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170807/carroll-max-newberry-dies Deborah Marie Stock, 40, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170804/deborah-marie-stock-40--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:54:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170804/deborah-marie-stock-40--dies