Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120928/NEWS/120928675/1031 mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:45:37 +0000 Paul Boyd, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161209/paul-boyd-80-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:43:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161209/paul-boyd-80-dies Brenda Saunders, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161208/brenda-saunders-63-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:52:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161208/brenda-saunders-63-dies Ralph H. Popp, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/ralph-h-popp-90-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:32:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/ralph-h-popp-90-dies Cleo F. Brown, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/cleo-f-brown-90-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:31:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/cleo-f-brown-90-dies Bobby Lee Jennings, 52, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/bobby-lee-jennings-52-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:29:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161207/bobby-lee-jennings-52-dies Ralph H. Popp, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/ralph-h-popp-90-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:36:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/ralph-h-popp-90-dies Cleo Brown dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/cleo-brown-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:34:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/cleo-brown-dies Bobby Lee Jennings, 52, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/bobby-lee-jennings-52-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:33:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161206/bobby-lee-jennings-52-dies Elvina Ridgway, 74 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161205/elvina-ridgway-74-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:24:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161205/elvina-ridgway-74-dies Phyllis Eileen Helwig, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/phyllis-eileen-helwig-93-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:30:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/phyllis-eileen-helwig-93-dies Crystal Lanette Shaw, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/crystal-lanette-shaw-54-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:28:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/crystal-lanette-shaw-54-dies Adella Augusta Sturm Throckmorton, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161201/adella-augusta-sturm-throckmorton-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:32:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161201/adella-augusta-sturm-throckmorton-93-dies Wanda Jane Holcumbrink, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/wanda-jane-holcumbrink-83-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:08:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/wanda-jane-holcumbrink-83-dies Herbert Lee Meyer, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/herbert-lee-meyer-89-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:06:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/herbert-lee-meyer-89-dies Gary Wayne Rinehart, 57, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/gary-wayne-rinehart-57-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:02:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/gary-wayne-rinehart-57-dies Rosemary J. Dorman, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/rosemary-j-dorman-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:15:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/rosemary-j-dorman-84-dies James “Jim” Dennis King, age 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/james-jim-dennis-king-age-76--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:14:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/james-jim-dennis-king-age-76--dies Floyd Kemp, age 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/floyd-kemp-age-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:12:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/floyd-kemp-age-84-dies Richard N. Bowne, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/richard-n-bowne-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:10:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/richard-n-bowne-84-dies Roger Dale Slater, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161128/roger-dale-slater-69-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:35:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161128/roger-dale-slater-69-dies