Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009902/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 11:33:24 +0000 Elvina Ridgway, 74 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161205/elvina-ridgway-74-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:24:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161205/elvina-ridgway-74-dies Phyllis Eileen Helwig, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/phyllis-eileen-helwig-93-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:30:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/phyllis-eileen-helwig-93-dies Crystal Lanette Shaw, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/crystal-lanette-shaw-54-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:28:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161202/crystal-lanette-shaw-54-dies Adella Augusta Sturm Throckmorton, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161201/adella-augusta-sturm-throckmorton-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:32:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161201/adella-augusta-sturm-throckmorton-93-dies Wanda Jane Holcumbrink, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/wanda-jane-holcumbrink-83-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:08:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/wanda-jane-holcumbrink-83-dies Herbert Lee Meyer, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/herbert-lee-meyer-89-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:06:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/herbert-lee-meyer-89-dies Gary Wayne Rinehart, 57, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/gary-wayne-rinehart-57-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:02:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161130/gary-wayne-rinehart-57-dies Rosemary J. Dorman, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/rosemary-j-dorman-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:15:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/rosemary-j-dorman-84-dies James “Jim” Dennis King, age 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/james-jim-dennis-king-age-76--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:14:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/james-jim-dennis-king-age-76--dies Floyd Kemp, age 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/floyd-kemp-age-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:12:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/floyd-kemp-age-84-dies Richard N. Bowne, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/richard-n-bowne-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:10:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161129/richard-n-bowne-84-dies Roger Dale Slater, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161128/roger-dale-slater-69-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:35:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161128/roger-dale-slater-69-dies Anthony D. Byram dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161125/anthony-d-byram-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:45:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161125/anthony-d-byram-dies Anna Scrivner Helmer, 97, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161123/anna-scrivner-helmer-97-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:45:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161123/anna-scrivner-helmer-97-dies Robert F. Moore of Livingston, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161122/robert-f-moore-of-livingston--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:13:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161122/robert-f-moore-of-livingston--dies Loraine Smith, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161121/loraine-smith-98-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:24:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161121/loraine-smith-98-dies Wanda Hagedorn, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161118/wanda-hagedorn-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:17:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161118/wanda-hagedorn-76-dies Theresa Bertrand, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161118/theresa-bertrand-90-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:15:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161118/theresa-bertrand-90-dies Lady Tiger get unexpected returnees http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161115/lady-tiger-get-unexpected-returnees?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:50:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161115/lady-tiger-get-unexpected-returnees Shelbe J. Wolfe, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161115/shelbe-j-wolfe-73-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:44:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161115/shelbe-j-wolfe-73-dies