Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 03:32:51 +0000 Trinton Andrew Kasper, 8, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/trinton-andrew-kasper-8-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:40:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/trinton-andrew-kasper-8-dies William J. Fox, age 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/william-j-fox-age-83-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:35:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/william-j-fox-age-83-dies Rev. Adam D. Caran III, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:33:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies John C. “Johnny” Davidson, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/john-c-johnny-davidson-84-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:31:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/john-c-johnny-davidson-84-dies Charles Wesley Knipmeyer, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/charles-wesley-knipmeyer-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:30:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/charles-wesley-knipmeyer-93-dies Martha Reinerd, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/martha-reinerd-65-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:58:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/martha-reinerd-65-dies Shaun Joseph Clayton, 41, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/shaun-joseph-clayton-41-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:55:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/shaun-joseph-clayton-41-dies Visitation for Maynard Lee Kleinsorge, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/visitation-for-maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:53:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/visitation-for-maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies Donald William “Don” Burwell, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/donald-william-don-burwell-86-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:53:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/donald-william-don-burwell-86-dies Homer Robert “JR” Haislip Jr., 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/homer-robert-jr-haislip-jr-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:51:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/homer-robert-jr-haislip-jr-70-dies Franklin Gene Bissell, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/franklin-gene-bissell-89-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:49:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/franklin-gene-bissell-89-dies Milford “Bo Bo” James Wright, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/milford-bo-bo-james-wright-86-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:47:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160202/milford-bo-bo-james-wright-86-dies Sallie L. Harper, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160201/sallie-l-harper-92-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 19:55:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160201/sallie-l-harper-92-dies John R. Cline, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/john-r-cline-88-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:09:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/john-r-cline-88-dies Judy Kay Baker Barklage, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/judy-kay-baker-barklage-74-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:06:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/judy-kay-baker-barklage-74-dies Alan McMellen, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/alan-mcmellen-68-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:05:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160129/alan-mcmellen-68-dies John R. Cline, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160128/john-r-cline-88-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:47:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160128/john-r-cline-88-dies Thelma G. Oliver, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160127/thelma-g-oliver-94-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:14:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160127/thelma-g-oliver-94-dies Joan T. Allen, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160126/joan-t-allen-83-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:33:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160126/joan-t-allen-83-dies Cynthia Deanne Bivens, 46, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160126/cynthia-deanne-bivens-46-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:32:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160126/cynthia-deanne-bivens-46-dies