Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:05:06 +0000 Judith Ann Glasgow, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/judith-ann-glasgow-75-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:35:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/judith-ann-glasgow-75-dies Everett William “Star” Clark, Jr, age 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/everett-william-star-clark-jr-age-89-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:34:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/everett-william-star-clark-jr-age-89-dies June Lenore Eikel, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/june-lenore-eikel-70-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:32:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/june-lenore-eikel-70-dies Levi E. Monie-Turnbow, 38, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/levi-e-monie-turnbow-38-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:30:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/levi-e-monie-turnbow-38-dies Gene C. Berck, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/gene-c-berck-84-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:28:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160210/gene-c-berck-84-dies George Edward Seiger, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/george-edward-seiger-86-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:12:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/george-edward-seiger-86-dies Everett William “Star” Clark, Jr., 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/everett-william-star-clark-jr-89-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:09:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/everett-william-star-clark-jr-89-dies Margie R. Wyble, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/margie-r-wyble-94-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:06:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160209/margie-r-wyble-94-dies Roy Newbrough, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/roy-newbrough-82-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:02:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/roy-newbrough-82-dies Linda Faye Sims, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/linda-faye-sims-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:00:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/linda-faye-sims-68-dies Everett W. Clark, Jr., 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/everett-w-clark-jr-89-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:58:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/everett-w-clark-jr-89-dies Rev. Adam D. Caran III, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:57:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160208/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies Trinton Andrew Kasper, 8, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/trinton-andrew-kasper-8-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:40:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/trinton-andrew-kasper-8-dies William J. Fox, age 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/william-j-fox-age-83-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:35:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/william-j-fox-age-83-dies Rev. Adam D. Caran III, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:33:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160205/rev-adam-d-caran-iii-91-dies John C. “Johnny” Davidson, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/john-c-johnny-davidson-84-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:31:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/john-c-johnny-davidson-84-dies Charles Wesley Knipmeyer, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/charles-wesley-knipmeyer-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:30:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160204/charles-wesley-knipmeyer-93-dies Martha Reinerd, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/martha-reinerd-65-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:58:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/martha-reinerd-65-dies Shaun Joseph Clayton, 41, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/shaun-joseph-clayton-41-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:55:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/shaun-joseph-clayton-41-dies Visitation for Maynard Lee Kleinsorge, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/visitation-for-maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:53:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160203/visitation-for-maynard-lee-kleinsorge-77-dies