Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121005/NEWS/121009251/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 05:48:15 +0000 Robert Shockley Sr. http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/robert-shockley-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/robert-shockley-sr Norma Ulrich Clark http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/norma-ulrich-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/norma-ulrich-clark Kathy S. Craghead http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/kathy-s-craghead?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/kathy-s-craghead Kenneth Lee Huffman http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/kenneth-lee-huffman?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/kenneth-lee-huffman Mary Faith Barker http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/mary-faith-barker?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180525/mary-faith-barker Darlene Auck, 1937-2018 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180524/darlene-auck-1937-2018?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180524/darlene-auck-1937-2018 Sherry Hutson http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180523/sherry-hutson?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180523/sherry-hutson Sherry Hutson http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180522/sherry-hutson?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180522/sherry-hutson Marilyn Schuler http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/marilyn-schuler?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/marilyn-schuler Wesley K. “Wes” Dudgeon http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/wesley-k-wes-dudgeon?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/wesley-k-wes-dudgeon Deborah “Debbie” Faye Kuntz http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/deborah-debbie-faye-kuntz?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/deborah-debbie-faye-kuntz Virgil Ralph Barnes http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/virgil-ralph-barnes?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180522/virgil-ralph-barnes Marilyn Schuler http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marilyn-schuler?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marilyn-schuler Marvin L. Smith http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marvin-l-smith?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marvin-l-smith Wilma Seale http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/wilma-seale?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/wilma-seale Anna Mae (Gorrell) Rowland http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/anna-mae-gorrell-rowland?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/anna-mae-gorrell-rowland Phil Gilmore http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/phil-gilmore?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/phil-gilmore Timothy Wayne (Fudge) Overton http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/timothy-wayne-fudge-overton?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/timothy-wayne-fudge-overton Mariah Shavon Davis http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/mariah-shavon-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/mariah-shavon-davis James (Skip) Wilton DuBus http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/james-skip-wilton-dubus?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/james-skip-wilton-dubus