Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121008770/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:03:10 +0000 Virginia Lee Widaman, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/virginia-lee-widaman-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:15:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/virginia-lee-widaman-of-mexico-dies Mary Jane Soils, 66, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:14:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico--dies Martha Louise Smallwood, 93, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/martha-louise-smallwood-93-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:13:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/martha-louise-smallwood-93-of-mexico-dies Charles Roger Richard, 71, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:11:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies Cheatum, Jr., 89, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/cheatum-jr-89-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:10:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/cheatum-jr-89-of-mexico-dies Lucille Maupin, 82, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/lucille-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:09:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/lucille-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city--dies Charles Roger Richard, 71, of Montgomery City dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:11:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies Donald Dwain Gardner, 88, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/donald-dwain-gardner-88-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:09:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/donald-dwain-gardner-88-of-montgomery-city--dies Martha L. Smallwood, 93, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/martha-l-smallwood-93-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:08:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/martha-l-smallwood-93-of-mexico--dies Donna Irene Swaim, 84, of Martinsburg, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/donna-irene-swaim-84-of-martinsburg--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:03:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/donna-irene-swaim-84-of-martinsburg--dies Mary Jane Soils, 66, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:01:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico-dies Phillip Eugene Chunn, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/phillip-eugene-chunn-75-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:00:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/phillip-eugene-chunn-75-dies Charles Wheaton, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/charles-wheaton-89-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:59:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/charles-wheaton-89-dies Barbara Odem Gloe, 60, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/barbara-odem-gloe-60--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:57:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/barbara-odem-gloe-60--dies Charles Dewitt Andrews, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/charles-dewitt-andrews-87--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:53:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/charles-dewitt-andrews-87--dies Helen L. Kehl, 91, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/helen-l-kehl-91-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:10:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/helen-l-kehl-91-of-mexico-dies Frank Boswell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/frank-boswell-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:08:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/frank-boswell-dies William Louis Hase, 96, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/william-louis-hase-96-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:49:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/william-louis-hase-96-of-mexico-dies William Louis Hase, 96, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180111/william-louis-hase-96-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:39:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180111/william-louis-hase-96-of-mexico-dies Connie Lou Ragland, 85, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180111/connie-lou-ragland-85-of-perry--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:38:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180111/connie-lou-ragland-85-of-perry--dies