Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:18:40 +0000 John Irving Hagemier, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/john-irving-hagemier-82-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:18:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/john-irving-hagemier-82-dies Dr. Patricia Reinking Burke, 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/dr-patricia-reinking-burke-55-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:16:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/dr-patricia-reinking-burke-55-dies Lucian Leonard Snarr, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/lucian-leonard-snarr-88-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:14:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/lucian-leonard-snarr-88-dies Vera Louise Hayden, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/vera-louise-hayden-62--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:11:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/vera-louise-hayden-62--dies Jessica Robb, 20, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160722/jessica-robb-20-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:25:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160722/jessica-robb-20-dies Jane Campbell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160721/jane-campbell-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:29:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160721/jane-campbell-dies Kenda Farris, 48, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/kenda-farris-48-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:11:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/kenda-farris-48-dies John T. Finch, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/john-t-finch-71-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:09:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/john-t-finch-71-dies Patricia Ann Carlyle, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-ann-carlyle-79-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:08:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-ann-carlyle-79-dies Patricia Everhart, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-everhart-76-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:03:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-everhart-76-dies Robert (Bob) John Ahsens III, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/robert-bob-john-ahsens-iii-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:31:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/robert-bob-john-ahsens-iii-dies Jean Furlow, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/jean-furlow-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:29:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/jean-furlow-84-dies Gary L Hagan, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gary-l-hagan-68-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:26:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gary-l-hagan-68-dies Mary C. Dubbert, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/mary-c-dubbert-92-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:03:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/mary-c-dubbert-92-dies Edith E. Ridgeway, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/edith-e-ridgeway-96--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:01:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/edith-e-ridgeway-96--dies Eva Jewell Anderson, 101, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/eva-jewell-anderson-101-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:58:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/eva-jewell-anderson-101-dies Gloretta Hendricks, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gloretta-hendricks-95-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:56:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gloretta-hendricks-95-dies Richard Hicks, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/richard-hicks-74-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:54:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/richard-hicks-74-dies Karen Wilkinson dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160718/karen-wilkinson-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:11:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160718/karen-wilkinson-dies Nelda Ruth Blackburn Maassen, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160715/nelda-ruth-blackburn-maassen-91-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:14:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160715/nelda-ruth-blackburn-maassen-91-dies