Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121023/NEWS/121029676/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:44:39 +0000 Janet Sue Murphy, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/janet-sue-murphy-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:07:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/janet-sue-murphy-76-dies Nannie Elizabeth Blue, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/nannie-elizabeth-blue-62--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:05:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/nannie-elizabeth-blue-62--dies John A. "Johnny Boy" Mundy dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/john-a-johnny-boy-mundy-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:03:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160923/john-a-johnny-boy-mundy-dies Roger Dee Field, 61, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/roger-dee-field-61-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:38:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/roger-dee-field-61-dies John "Johnny Boy" Mundy, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/john-johnny-boy-mundy-75-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:35:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/john-johnny-boy-mundy-75-dies Cody Allen Hasselbring, 29, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/cody-allen-hasselbring-29-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:34:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160922/cody-allen-hasselbring-29-dies Martha Jane (Prather) Denton, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/martha-jane-prather-denton-78-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:42:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/martha-jane-prather-denton-78-dies Marsha Brandis Gifford dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/marsha-brandis-gifford-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:39:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/marsha-brandis-gifford-dies Ethel Mae 'Ashley' Trevena, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/ethel-mae-ashley-trevena-74-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:38:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/ethel-mae-ashley-trevena-74-dies Raymond F. Schoening, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/raymond-f-schoening-93-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:36:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/raymond-f-schoening-93-dies William “Bill” Bridgman, 60, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/william-bill-bridgman-60-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:35:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/william-bill-bridgman-60-dies John Henry Villeme, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/john-henry-villeme-76-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:33:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/john-henry-villeme-76-dies Donna Ellis, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/donna-ellis-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:27:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160921/donna-ellis-dies Thelma May Canterberry, 104, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160920/thelma-may-canterberry-104--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:42:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160920/thelma-may-canterberry-104--dies James S. Crabtree, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160920/james-s-crabtree-90-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:38:24 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160920/james-s-crabtree-90-dies Patricia L. "Pat" Brown, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160919/patricia-l-pat-brown-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:24:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160919/patricia-l-pat-brown-87-dies Stella Virginia Vance age 91 years, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/stella-virginia-vance-age-91-years-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:43:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/stella-virginia-vance-age-91-years-dies Dorothy Lee Rodes, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/dorothy-lee-rodes-94--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:41:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/dorothy-lee-rodes-94--dies William Henry Rittman Jr., 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/william-henry-rittman-jr-82-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:31:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/william-henry-rittman-jr-82-dies Charles Bush, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/charles-bush-90-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:28:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160916/charles-bush-90-dies