Sports - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121025/NEWS/121029377/1020/SPORTS mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:10:58 +0000 COLLEGE FOOTBALL STATS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/college-football-stats?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:29:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/college-football-stats Lady Trojans looking for final title http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/lady-trojans-looking-for-final-title?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:41:48 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/lady-trojans-looking-for-final-title ROUNDUP http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/roundup?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:39:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/roundup Ladybird's host hoops jamboree http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/ladybirds-host-hoops-jamboree?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:31:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/ladybirds-host-hoops-jamboree ROUNDUP http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/roundup?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:29:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/roundup North Callaway ready to wrestle http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/north-callaway-ready-to-wrestle?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:11:52 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/north-callaway-ready-to-wrestle Lady Indians recognized in big way http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/lady-indians-recognized-in-big-way?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:50:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/lady-indians-recognized-in-big-way Lady Panther becomes a Bulldog http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/lady-panther-becomes-bulldog?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:48:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/lady-panther-becomes-bulldog ROUNDUP http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/roundup?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:47:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/roundup Mexico cross country stands out http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/mexico-cross-country-stands-out?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:32:47 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/mexico-cross-country-stands-out Football season done for T-Birds http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/football-season-done-for-t-birds?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:31:02 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/football-season-done-for-t-birds Ekern signs with Old Dominion http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/ekern-signs-with-old-dominion?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:12:37 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/ekern-signs-with-old-dominion Aaron to join Northern Illinois http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/aaron-to-join-northern-illinois?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:01:27 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/aaron-to-join-northern-illinois CR-6 back and ready to build http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/cr-6-back-and-ready-to-build?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:19:25 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/cr-6-back-and-ready-to-build Lady Bulldogs back to business http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/lady-bulldogs-back-to-business?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:14:44 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/lady-bulldogs-back-to-business Bulldogs wrestling going big http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/bulldogs-wrestling-going-big?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:59:30 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/bulldogs-wrestling-going-big Fischer signs with State Fair http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/fischer-signs-with-state-fair?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:57:43 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/fischer-signs-with-state-fair MISSOURI MILITARY ACADEMY 2017-18 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/missouri-military-academy-2017-18?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:56:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/missouri-military-academy-2017-18 Centralia wrestling putting in work http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/centralia-wrestling-putting-in-work?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:45:49 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/centralia-wrestling-putting-in-work ROUNDUP http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/roundup?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:44:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/roundup