Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121105/NEWS/121109460/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:18:48 +0000 John Pratt, formerly of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/john-pratt-formerly-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:50:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/john-pratt-formerly-of-mexico-dies Dorothy L. Harlow, 91, of Monmouth, IL, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/dorothy-l-harlow-91-of-monmouth-il-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:49:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/dorothy-l-harlow-91-of-monmouth-il-dies Belinda Williams, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/belinda-williams-63-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:47:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180122/belinda-williams-63-dies Robert A. Hopper, 88, formerly of Kingdom City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180120/robert-a-hopper-88-formerly-of-kingdom-city-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:04:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180120/robert-a-hopper-88-formerly-of-kingdom-city-dies Edward L. Lang, 72, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180120/edward-l-lang-72-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 17:01:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180120/edward-l-lang-72-of-mexico-dies Alice Baker, 82, of Paris, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/alice-baker-82-of-paris-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:24:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/alice-baker-82-of-paris-dies Glena Sims, 85, of Paris, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/glena-sims-85-of-paris-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:22:24 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/glena-sims-85-of-paris-dies John A. Halpin, 92, and Viola G. Halpin, 88, of Mexico, die http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/john-a-halpin-92-and-viola-g-halpin-88-of-mexico-die?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:49:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/john-a-halpin-92-and-viola-g-halpin-88-of-mexico-die Lucille (Evans) Maupin, 82, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/lucille-evans-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:48:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/lucille-evans-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city-dies George J. Henderson 2nd, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/george-j-henderson-2nd-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:46:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/george-j-henderson-2nd-dies William James Troutt, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/william-james-troutt-81--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:45:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/william-james-troutt-81--dies James T. Hinson Sr., 76, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/james-t-hinson-sr-76-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:43:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180119/james-t-hinson-sr-76-of-mexico-dies Virginia Lee Widaman, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/virginia-lee-widaman-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:15:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/virginia-lee-widaman-of-mexico-dies Mary Jane Soils, 66, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:14:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/mary-jane-soils-66-of-mexico--dies Martha Louise Smallwood, 93, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/martha-louise-smallwood-93-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:13:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/martha-louise-smallwood-93-of-mexico-dies Charles Roger Richard, 71, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:11:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies Cheatum, Jr., 89, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/cheatum-jr-89-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:10:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/cheatum-jr-89-of-mexico-dies Lucille Maupin, 82, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/lucille-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:09:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180118/lucille-maupin-82-of-montgomery-city--dies Charles Roger Richard, 71, of Montgomery City dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:11:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/charles-roger-richard-71-of-montgomery-city-dies Donald Dwain Gardner, 88, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/donald-dwain-gardner-88-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:09:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180117/donald-dwain-gardner-88-of-montgomery-city--dies