Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:08:57 +0000 Shirley Ann Holmes, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160531/shirley-ann-holmes-76-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 17:32:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160531/shirley-ann-holmes-76-dies Martha L. Reinerd http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160531/martha-l-reinerd?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 17:27:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160531/martha-l-reinerd Mildred Louise Scott, 67, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160527/mildred-louise-scott-67-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 18:36:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160527/mildred-louise-scott-67-dies Kent Carman, 58, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160527/kent-carman-58-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 18:34:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160527/kent-carman-58-dies Helen Elizabeth McCully, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160526/helen-elizabeth-mccully-83-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:48:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160526/helen-elizabeth-mccully-83-dies Barbara Darlene West, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160526/barbara-darlene-west-76-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 17:42:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160526/barbara-darlene-west-76-dies Delois C. Leonberger, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160525/delois-c-leonberger-83-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 15:43:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160525/delois-c-leonberger-83-dies Bertha E. “Bert” Tipton, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160525/bertha-e-bert-tipton-76-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 15:40:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160525/bertha-e-bert-tipton-76-dies Sandra Lynn Greene, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/sandra-lynn-greene-63-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:57:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/sandra-lynn-greene-63-dies Jean M. Sterner, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/jean-m-sterner-90-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:56:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/jean-m-sterner-90-dies Rex L. Lawfer, age 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/rex-l-lawfer-age-55-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:54:17 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/rex-l-lawfer-age-55-dies Carolyn R. Zumsteg, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/carolyn-r-zumsteg-78-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:52:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/carolyn-r-zumsteg-78-dies Dale Bodine, 48, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/dale-bodine-48-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:50:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/dale-bodine-48-dies Bailey Renae Dyke, 16, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/bailey-renae-dyke-16-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:36:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/bailey-renae-dyke-16-dies Robert “Felly” Leslie Shivers, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:26:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies Nathaniel H. “Bud” Curtis, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/nathaniel-h-bud-curtis-87-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:24:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/nathaniel-h-bud-curtis-87-dies Rodger D. Lewis, 64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/rodger-d-lewis-64-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:14:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/rodger-d-lewis-64-dies Claire Farnen Benney, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/claire-farnen-benney-84-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:11:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/claire-farnen-benney-84-dies Claire Benney, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/claire-benney-84-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:55:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/claire-benney-84-dies Robert “Felly” Leslie Shivers, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:53:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies