Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121118959/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 03:55:33 +0000 Shawna Tomlinson, 44, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/shawna-tomlinson-44-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:24:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171117/shawna-tomlinson-44-centralia-dies Gerald Elwood Wallace, 76, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/gerald-elwood-wallace-76-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:40:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/gerald-elwood-wallace-76-of-vandalia-dies Andrea (Andy) Willer, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/andrea-andy-willer-71-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:06:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171116/andrea-andy-willer-71-dies Teri K. Hannon-Campbell, 56, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:05:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-of-mexico-dies Leslie Eugene Scheiner, Jr., 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/leslie-eugene-scheiner-jr-63--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:04:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171115/leslie-eugene-scheiner-jr-63--dies Dean L. Kuntz, 67, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dean-l-kuntz-67-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:00:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dean-l-kuntz-67-of-mexico-dies Victoria Jeanine “Vicki” Smith dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/victoria-jeanine-vicki-smith--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:59:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/victoria-jeanine-vicki-smith--dies KeithThomas, 62, of Middletown, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/keiththomas-62-of-middletown-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:57:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/keiththomas-62-of-middletown-dies Teri K. Hannon-Campbell, 56, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:56:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/teri-k-hannon-campbell-56-dies Billy John 'Bill' Barker Jr.,64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/billy-john-bill-barker-jr64-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:54:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/billy-john-bill-barker-jr64-dies Dorcas Elaine Barton, 73, of Middletown, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dorcas-elaine-barton-73-of-middletown-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:52:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171114/dorcas-elaine-barton-73-of-middletown-dies Donnis R. Littrell, 66, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171113/donnis-r-littrell-66-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:12:17 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171113/donnis-r-littrell-66-of-mexico--dies Jane Gladys Summers, 82, of Laddonia dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171110/jane-gladys-summers-82-of-laddonia-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:40:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171110/jane-gladys-summers-82-of-laddonia-dies John T. Parrott, 67, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171109/john-t-parrott-67-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:59:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171109/john-t-parrott-67-of-mexico-dies Russell Dale Chaney, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171109/russell-dale-chaney-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 12:56:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171109/russell-dale-chaney-dies Gary P. Albrecht, 69, of rural Martinsburg, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/gary-p-albrecht-69-of-rural-martinsburg--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:54:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/gary-p-albrecht-69-of-rural-martinsburg--dies Peggy Ann Mitchell, 71, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/peggy-ann-mitchell-71-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:52:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/peggy-ann-mitchell-71-of-vandalia-dies Walter Hinten, 88, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/walter-hinten-88-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:50:44 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171108/walter-hinten-88-of-mexico--dies Robert Lee Harrison, 81, of Santa Fe, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20171108/NEWS/171109158/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:48:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20171108/NEWS/171109158/1031/OBITUARIES Adam Turner, 90, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171107/adam-turner-90-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:00:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171107/adam-turner-90-of-mexico-dies