Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121118967/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:10:00 +0000 James Max Brumit, 85, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/james-max-brumit-85-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:59:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/james-max-brumit-85-of-mexico-dies Charles Gordon Cole, 76, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/charles-gordon-cole-76-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:58:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/charles-gordon-cole-76-of-perry-dies Albert Lee Sinkclear, 81, of Paris, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/albert-lee-sinkclear-81-of-paris-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:56:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/albert-lee-sinkclear-81-of-paris-dies Dora Yelton, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/dora-yelton-90-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:55:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/dora-yelton-90-dies Dorotha L. Lankford, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/dorotha-l-lankford-87-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:13:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/dorotha-l-lankford-87-dies Sherry Hahn Moschenrose, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/sherry-hahn-moschenrose-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:12:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/sherry-hahn-moschenrose-dies Betty Lou Arnold, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/betty-lou-arnold-74--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:09:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/betty-lou-arnold-74--dies Floyd Leon Dudley, 66, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/floyd-leon-dudley-66-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:17:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/floyd-leon-dudley-66-dies Alvin Ray Norman Sr., 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/alvin-ray-norman-sr-72-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:57:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/alvin-ray-norman-sr-72-dies Laneta Sue Kemp, 67, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/laneta-sue-kemp-67-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:54:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/laneta-sue-kemp-67-dies Marian Vance. 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/marian-vance-89-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:26:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/marian-vance-89-dies Carl Clement Wonneman, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/carl-clement-wonneman-73-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:24:44 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/carl-clement-wonneman-73-dies Evelyn Van Horn Long, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/evelyn-van-horn-long-88-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:20:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170314/evelyn-van-horn-long-88-dies Melville Eugene Shores, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/melville-eugene-shores-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:44:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/melville-eugene-shores-87-dies Shirley Williams, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/shirley-williams-80--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:17:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/shirley-williams-80--dies Peggy Ruth Jones, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/peggy-ruth-jones-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:15:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/peggy-ruth-jones-87-dies Thomas "Cotton" Ingram, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/thomas-cotton-ingram-62-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:14:20 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170313/thomas-cotton-ingram-62-dies Debbie Loyd-Schroeder, 58, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170310/debbie-loyd-schroeder-58-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:20:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170310/debbie-loyd-schroeder-58-dies Roy S. Harper, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170309/roy-s-harper-92-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:06:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170309/roy-s-harper-92-dies Travis Wayne Greenwood, 51, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170309/travis-wayne-greenwood-51-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 12:05:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170309/travis-wayne-greenwood-51-dies