Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 03 May 2016 12:54:57 +0000 Lowell Harness, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/lowell-harness-89-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 17:50:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/lowell-harness-89-dies NIna Darlene Hogue http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/nina-darlene-hogue?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 17:48:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/nina-darlene-hogue Connie Benton, 60, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/connie-benton-60-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 17:36:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160502/connie-benton-60-dies Darlene Jenett Weakley, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/darlene-jenett-weakley-80-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:29:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/darlene-jenett-weakley-80-dies Jack Delano Robinson, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/jack-delano-robinson-83-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:27:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/jack-delano-robinson-83-dies Robert E. “Shake” Hoffman, Sr., 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/robert-e-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:25:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/robert-e-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies TA Piper, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/ta-piper-89-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:23:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/ta-piper-89-dies Sibastian Osten Mykeal Gravitt, four months old, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/sibastian-osten-mykeal-gravitt-four-months-old-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:18:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/sibastian-osten-mykeal-gravitt-four-months-old-dies Leslie Ann Worley Hammett, 57, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/leslie-ann-worley-hammett-57-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:15:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/leslie-ann-worley-hammett-57-dies Lowell Harness, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/lowell-harness-89-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:10:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160429/lowell-harness-89-dies T A Piper, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/t-piper-89-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:48:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/t-piper-89-dies Betty Marie Rodgers Meaders, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/betty-marie-rodgers-meaders-98-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:42:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/betty-marie-rodgers-meaders-98-dies Billie Frances “Fanning” Ray, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/billie-frances-fanning-ray-91-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:31:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/billie-frances-fanning-ray-91-dies Judy B. Hassler, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/judy-b-hassler-83-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:25:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/judy-b-hassler-83-dies Robert “Shake” Hoffman Sr., 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/robert-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:09:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/robert-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies Ronald Merlyn Carver, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/ronald-merlyn-carver-70-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:15:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/ronald-merlyn-carver-70-dies Richard Kevin Long, 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/richard-kevin-long-55-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:11:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/richard-kevin-long-55-dies Betty Marie Meaders, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/betty-marie-meaders-98-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:08:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/betty-marie-meaders-98-dies Judy Hassler dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/judy-hassler-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:51:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/judy-hassler-dies Virginia Lou Flowers, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/virginia-lou-flowers-78-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:49:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/virginia-lou-flowers-78-dies