Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121119/NEWS/121118967/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 23:41:21 +0000 Mary Jo Hagan-Benhardt dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170428/mary-jo-hagan-benhardt-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:02:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170428/mary-jo-hagan-benhardt-dies Leland “Lee” Henry Hanneken, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170428/leland-lee-henry-hanneken-68-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:01:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170428/leland-lee-henry-hanneken-68-dies Larry E. Brown, 64, of Mexico , dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170426/larry-e-brown-64-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:05:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170426/larry-e-brown-64-of-mexico--dies Betty Jo Albus, 89, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170426/betty-jo-albus-89-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:03:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170426/betty-jo-albus-89-of-mexico--dies Dennis Joseph Henderson, Sr. 57 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-57-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:32:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-57-dies Larry Brown, 64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/larry-brown-64-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:06:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/larry-brown-64-dies Raymond F. Pfautsch, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/raymond-f-pfautsch-76-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:01:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170425/raymond-f-pfautsch-76-dies George Lee Jones, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/george-lee-jones-76-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:23:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/george-lee-jones-76-dies Joyce Fern Cornelius, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/joyce-fern-cornelius-80-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:20:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/joyce-fern-cornelius-80-dies Dennis Joseph Henderson, Sr. dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:51:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies Walter H. Kiburz, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:23:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies William “Bill” Wagner, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:21:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies Nancy Sue Hatfield Jenkins, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:19:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies Gerald Lee Keithley, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:16:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies Walter H. Kiburz, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:04:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies Linda Kay Kribble, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/linda-kay-kribble-71-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:59:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/linda-kay-kribble-71-dies Michael Dale Bender, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/michael-dale-bender-87-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:57:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/michael-dale-bender-87-dies Opal L. Gregory, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170417/opal-l-gregory-96-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:46:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170417/opal-l-gregory-96-dies Val W. Sudbrock, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/val-w-sudbrock-93-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:05:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/val-w-sudbrock-93-dies John Michael Stuart, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/john-michael-stuart-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:04:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/john-michael-stuart-dies