Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20120917/NEWS/120918847/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:40:57 +0000 Carl Ensor, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160825/carl-ensor-76-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:36:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160825/carl-ensor-76-dies Daniel Benjamin Fennewald dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/daniel-benjamin-fennewald-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:24:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/daniel-benjamin-fennewald-dies Carl Ensor dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/carl-ensor-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:13:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/carl-ensor-dies Lillian Anderson, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/lillian-anderson-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:08:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160823/lillian-anderson-dies Dee Cockrum, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/dee-cockrum-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:24:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/dee-cockrum-dies Virginia Mae Miller, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/virginia-mae-miller-77-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:22:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/virginia-mae-miller-77-dies Ruth Virginia Dobbs, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/ruth-virginia-dobbs-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:21:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/ruth-virginia-dobbs-dies Danny Bradley, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/danny-bradley-63-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:20:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160818/danny-bradley-63-dies Jim Moore, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/jim-moore-71-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:03:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/jim-moore-71-dies Ida Ellen Lear Sanders, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/ida-ellen-lear-sanders-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:56:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/ida-ellen-lear-sanders-dies Ruth Virginia Maddux Dobbs, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/ruth-virginia-maddux-dobbs--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:54:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/ruth-virginia-maddux-dobbs--dies Danny Eugene Bradley, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/danny-eugene-bradley-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:53:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160817/danny-eugene-bradley-dies Louise French dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/louise-french-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:55:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/louise-french-dies Ryan Jon Fredrick, 33, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/ryan-jon-fredrick-33-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:48:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/ryan-jon-fredrick-33-dies Ronald PIerce, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/ronald-pierce-80-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:47:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/ronald-pierce-80-dies Richard Wayne “Rick” Garner, 58, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/richard-wayne-rick-garner-58-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:46:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/richard-wayne-rick-garner-58-dies Pauline Cecilia Lewis Harris, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/pauline-cecilia-lewis-harris-90--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:44:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160816/pauline-cecilia-lewis-harris-90--dies James Louis Wesson, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160815/james-louis-wesson-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 18:57:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160815/james-louis-wesson-68-dies Michael Arthell Davis, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160811/michael-arthell-davis-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:04:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160811/michael-arthell-davis-dies George Samuel Knife, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160810/george-samuel-knife-dies/1?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:25:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160810/george-samuel-knife-dies/1