Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121119/NEWS/311199999/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:21:14 +0000 Orville Wayne Morris, 92, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170725/orville-wayne-morris-92-of-auxvasse-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:11:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170725/orville-wayne-morris-92-of-auxvasse-dies Esther Neldia Emerick, 84, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170725/esther-neldia-emerick-84-of-auxvasse--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:09:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170725/esther-neldia-emerick-84-of-auxvasse--dies Doris Quamby, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170721/doris-quamby-84-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:55:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170721/doris-quamby-84-dies William 'Bill' J. Hicks dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170721/william-bill-j-hicks-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:52:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170721/william-bill-j-hicks-dies V. 'Gwen' Chrisman, 97, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170720/v-gwen-chrisman-97--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:08:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170720/v-gwen-chrisman-97--dies Mary Frances McDonald, 98, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/mary-frances-mcdonald-98-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:19:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/mary-frances-mcdonald-98-of-vandalia-dies Cora (Betty) Elizabeth Friedberg, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/cora-betty-elizabeth-friedberg-86--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:17:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/cora-betty-elizabeth-friedberg-86--dies Paul Joseph Hinton Sr., 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/paul-joseph-hinton-sr-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:14:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/paul-joseph-hinton-sr-70-dies Robert Lee Exendine, 103, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/robert-lee-exendine-103-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:07:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170718/robert-lee-exendine-103-of-mexico-dies John R.'Johnnie' Bowne, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/john-rjohnnie-bowne-74-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:27:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/john-rjohnnie-bowne-74-dies Charles Wayne O'Brien, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/charles-wayne-obrien-81-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:21:41 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170717/charles-wayne-obrien-81-dies Pauline Williams, 92, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170714/pauline-williams-92-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:59:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170714/pauline-williams-92-of-mexico--dies Nellie Garrett Snook, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170713/nellie-garrett-snook-95-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:03:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170713/nellie-garrett-snook-95-dies Landen Lee Ivy, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170712/landen-lee-ivy-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:07:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170712/landen-lee-ivy-dies Robert (Bobby) Gerald Walden, 43, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/robert-bobby-gerald-walden-43--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:03:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/robert-bobby-gerald-walden-43--dies Lesley Ruth (Brown) Luster dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/lesley-ruth-brown-luster-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:01:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/lesley-ruth-brown-luster-dies Gerald 'Dougie' Roberts, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/gerald-dougie-roberts-78-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:49:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170711/gerald-dougie-roberts-78-dies Raymond H. Dawson, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/raymond-h-dawson-73--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 19:50:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/raymond-h-dawson-73--dies Deanna (Dee) Faye (Bruner) Youngman, 77, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/deanna-dee-faye-bruner-youngman-77--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:16:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/deanna-dee-faye-bruner-youngman-77--dies Esther L. White, 97, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/esther-l-white-97-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:13:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170710/esther-l-white-97-dies