Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121126/NEWS/121129351/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:29:12 +0000 Joseph Miller, Jr., 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/joseph-miller-jr-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:59:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/joseph-miller-jr-68-dies Kevin Carroll Freyer dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/kevin-carroll-freyer--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:58:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/kevin-carroll-freyer--dies Norma Sue Brookshire, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/norma-sue-brookshire-84-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:52:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/norma-sue-brookshire-84-dies Kevin Oliver Chandler, 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/kevin-oliver-chandler-55--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:46:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171016/kevin-oliver-chandler-55--dies Clinton Secrease, 94, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171013/clinton-secrease-94-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:23:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171013/clinton-secrease-94-of-mexico--dies Joseph Miller Jr., 68, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171013/joseph-miller-jr-68-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:21:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171013/joseph-miller-jr-68-of-mexico-dies CC Rutter, 95, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171011/cc-rutter-95-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:46:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171011/cc-rutter-95-of-mexico--dies Shirley Jean Niekamp, 77, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171010/shirley-jean-niekamp-77-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:47:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171010/shirley-jean-niekamp-77-of-mexico--dies Tracy Woodruff Cooper, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171009/tracy-woodruff-cooper-54-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 11:54:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171009/tracy-woodruff-cooper-54-dies Gary A. Eide, formerly of Mexico dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171009/gary-a-eide-formerly-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 11:53:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171009/gary-a-eide-formerly-of-mexico--dies Arla Louise Swanson, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/arla-louise-swanson-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:23:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/arla-louise-swanson-80-dies James E. Fogle Jr., dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/james-e-fogle-jr-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:20:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/james-e-fogle-jr-dies Dorothy June Brack, 96, http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/dorothy-june-brack-96?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:17:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171005/dorothy-june-brack-96 Dave C. Murray, 83, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/dave-c-murray-83-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:34:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/dave-c-murray-83-of-mexico-dies Norma Gene Conklin 79 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/norma-gene-conklin-79-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:32:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/norma-gene-conklin-79-dies Paula Marie Hayden, 53, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/paula-marie-hayden-53-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:31:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171004/paula-marie-hayden-53-centralia-dies Dave C. Murray, 83, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/dave-c-murray-83-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:54:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/dave-c-murray-83-of-mexico-dies Paul Douglas West, 70, of Thompson, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/paul-douglas-west-70-of-thompson-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:52:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/paul-douglas-west-70-of-thompson-dies Rosella Agnes Marie Bahr, 87, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/rosella-agnes-marie-bahr-87-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:49:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171003/rosella-agnes-marie-bahr-87-of-vandalia-dies Margaret Joan Gottschalk,82, of St. Peters, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171002/margaret-joan-gottschalk82-of-st-peters--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 12:03:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171002/margaret-joan-gottschalk82-of-st-peters--dies