Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121126/NEWS/121129351/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 May 2018 02:54:10 +0000 Marilyn Schuler http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marilyn-schuler?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marilyn-schuler Marvin L. Smith http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marvin-l-smith?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/marvin-l-smith Wilma Seale http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/wilma-seale?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/wilma-seale Anna Mae (Gorrell) Rowland http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/anna-mae-gorrell-rowland?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/anna-mae-gorrell-rowland Phil Gilmore http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/phil-gilmore?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180519/phil-gilmore Timothy Wayne (Fudge) Overton http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/timothy-wayne-fudge-overton?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/timothy-wayne-fudge-overton Mariah Shavon Davis http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/mariah-shavon-davis?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/mariah-shavon-davis James (Skip) Wilton DuBus http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/james-skip-wilton-dubus?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180516/james-skip-wilton-dubus Myrta Gayle Wade http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180515/myrta-gayle-wade?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180515/myrta-gayle-wade James B. Mathis http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180512/james-b-mathis?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180512/james-b-mathis Clifford Graue http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180511/clifford-graue?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180511/clifford-graue Dr. Randall Ezell http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180509/dr-randall-ezell?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 13:16:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180509/dr-randall-ezell Gayle Hamlett http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180509/gayle-hamlett?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 13:15:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180509/gayle-hamlett Gary Hahn http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/gary-hahn?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/gary-hahn Mary Katherine Cunningham Clawson http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/mary--katherine--cunningham--clawson?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/mary--katherine--cunningham--clawson Ruth Burnett http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/ruth-burnett?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180508/ruth-burnett Ross Armenius Barber http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/ross-armenius-barber?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 13:10:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/ross-armenius-barber Evelyn L. Kropf http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/evelyn-l-kropf?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 13:10:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/evelyn-l-kropf Doris Dillard Copeland http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/doris-dillard-copeland?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 13:09:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180507/doris-dillard-copeland Robert Keyton http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180504/robert-keyton?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/obituaries/20180504/robert-keyton