Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121126/NEWS/121129351/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:26:44 +0000 Walter Preston Shepherd, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/walter-preston-shepherd-88-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:27:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/walter-preston-shepherd-88-dies Iviana “Ivy” Walden, 6 , dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/iviana-ivy-walden-6--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:25:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/iviana-ivy-walden-6--dies Gerald E. “Gerry” Kelley Sr., 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/gerald-e-gerry-kelley-sr-78-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:22:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/gerald-e-gerry-kelley-sr-78-dies Conrad B. Sannebeck, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/conrad-b-sannebeck-74-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:20:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/conrad-b-sannebeck-74-dies David Owen Campbell, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/david-owen-campbell-73-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:16:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170301/david-owen-campbell-73-dies Virginia Lee Nolte, 85, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/virginia-lee-nolte-85-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:05:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/virginia-lee-nolte-85-dies Dorothy Jean Diffenderfer, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/dorothy-jean-diffenderfer-87--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:03:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/dorothy-jean-diffenderfer-87--dies Virgil Pearl "Satch" Beabout, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/virgil-pearl-satch-beabout-80-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:02:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/virgil-pearl-satch-beabout-80-dies Clinton J. "Clint" Deimeke, 24, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/clinton-j-clint-deimeke-24-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:59:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170228/clinton-j-clint-deimeke-24-dies Eileen Wortsmann Campbell, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/eileen-wortsmann-campbell-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:35:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/eileen-wortsmann-campbell-dies Vivian Lucille Mitchell Howell, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/vivian-lucille-mitchell-howell-94--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:33:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/vivian-lucille-mitchell-howell-94--dies Jon Alan Kundl, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/jon-alan-kundl-63-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:32:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170227/jon-alan-kundl-63-dies Robert H. Bradley, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170226/robert-h-bradley-84-dies?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:56:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170226/robert-h-bradley-84-dies Vivian Lucille Howell, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170225/vivian-lucille-howell-94-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:20:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170225/vivian-lucille-howell-94-dies Thomas Warren Bartison, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170224/thomas-warren-bartison-80-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:46:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170224/thomas-warren-bartison-80-dies Nancy Jean Musgrove, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/nancy-jean-musgrove-75-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:10:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/nancy-jean-musgrove-75-dies Mary Frances Lower, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mary-frances-lower-82--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:08:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mary-frances-lower-82--dies Mildred Marie Dothage, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mildred-marie-dothage-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:07:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mildred-marie-dothage-93-dies Charles Fountain I dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/charles-fountain-i-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:06:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/charles-fountain-i-dies Robert A. Nitcher Sr., dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:15:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies