Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121130/NEWS/311309999/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 18 Feb 2018 09:43:36 +0000 Rebecca May Hodge Dubbert, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/rebecca-may-hodge-dubbert-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:58:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/rebecca-may-hodge-dubbert-dies Marion Ann Heileman, 57, of Fulton, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/marion-ann-heileman-57-of-fulton-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:54:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/marion-ann-heileman-57-of-fulton-dies Kenneth W. Lorts, 97, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/kenneth-w-lorts-97-centralia--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:53:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180131/kenneth-w-lorts-97-centralia--dies Mary Lou Pearl, 81 of Martinsburg, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/mary-lou-pearl-81-of-martinsburg-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:22:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/mary-lou-pearl-81-of-martinsburg-dies Richard Allen “Dick” Emerick, 89, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/richard-allen-dick-emerick-89-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:19:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/richard-allen-dick-emerick-89-of-mexico--dies Jerry Dean Leopold, Sr., 80, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/jerry-dean-leopold-sr-80-of-auxvasse-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:18:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180130/jerry-dean-leopold-sr-80-of-auxvasse-dies Lloyd “Bud” Pritchett, 85, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180129/lloyd-bud-pritchett-85-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:00:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180129/lloyd-bud-pritchett-85-centralia-dies Wesley Snyder, 81, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180129/wesley-snyder-81-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:58:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180129/wesley-snyder-81-of-mexico--dies Maxine G. Smith, 91, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/maxine-g-smith-91-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:07:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/maxine-g-smith-91-of-mexico--dies Donald Wiss, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/donald-wiss-87-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:05:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/donald-wiss-87-dies Dennis Roy Wagner, age 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/dennis-roy-wagner-age-71-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:03:28 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180126/dennis-roy-wagner-age-71-dies (No heading) http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180125/no-title?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:26:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180125/no-title Edward L. Lang, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/edward-l-lang-72--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:23:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/edward-l-lang-72--dies James J. “Coach” Enlow, 75, of Centralia dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/james-j-coach-enlow-75-of-centralia--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:22:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/james-j-coach-enlow-75-of-centralia--dies Bonnie Jean Feger, 75, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/bonnie-jean-feger-75-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:20:17 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/bonnie-jean-feger-75-of-mexico-dies Albert Brian Donaldson, 62, of Laddonia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/albert-brian-donaldson-62-of-laddonia-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:19:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/albert-brian-donaldson-62-of-laddonia-dies Robert L. Rayfield, 87, of Montgomery City, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/robert-l-rayfield-87-of-montgomery-city--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:18:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180124/robert-l-rayfield-87-of-montgomery-city--dies Glendean Davidson, 82, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/glendean-davidson-82-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:06:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/glendean-davidson-82-of-mexico-dies Bonnie Feger, 75, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/bonnie-feger-75-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:05:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/bonnie-feger-75-of-mexico-dies James T. Hinson Sr., 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/james-t-hinson-sr-76-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:04:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180123/james-t-hinson-sr-76-dies