Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121205/NEWS/121209438/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:12:48 +0000 Gary Mattingly, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/gary-mattingly-76-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:19:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/gary-mattingly-76-dies Mildred Ada Adams, 99, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/mildred-ada-adams-99--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:17:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/mildred-ada-adams-99--dies Francis “Bud” Davidson, 70 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/francis-bud-davidson-70--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:16:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/francis-bud-davidson-70--dies Nadine R. Scott, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/nadine-r-scott-95--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:09:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/nadine-r-scott-95--dies David McClarrinon, 56, Armstrong, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/david-mcclarrinon-56-armstrong-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:08:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/david-mcclarrinon-56-armstrong-dies Joyce Sneed, 70, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:29:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies Velma Eileen Peery, 98, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:17:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies Felicity Goodpasture-Culwell, 45, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:26:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies Daryl Ryan Garcia, 44, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:24:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies Dr. Robert L. Searfoss, Jr., 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:20:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies Judy Ann Colwell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:18:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies Lovella A. (Phillips) Mauer, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/lovella-a-phillips-mauer-81-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:17:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/lovella-a-phillips-mauer-81-dies Carolyn Sue Baker Hackett, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/carolyn-sue-baker-hackett-72-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:16:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/carolyn-sue-baker-hackett-72-dies Cody Houston, 30, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/cody-houston-30-centralia--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:11:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/cody-houston-30-centralia--dies Edward Talbott, 87, of Laddonia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171204/edward-talbott-87-of-laddonia-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 14:11:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171204/edward-talbott-87-of-laddonia-dies Darris L. Wilson, 81, of Perry dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171201/darris-l-wilson-81-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:09:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171201/darris-l-wilson-81-of-perry-dies Brinda Pargeon, 68, of Vandalia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/brinda-pargeon-68-of-vandalia-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:16:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/brinda-pargeon-68-of-vandalia-dies Margaret Mary Larson, 88, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/margaret-mary-larson-88-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:02:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171130/margaret-mary-larson-88-of-mexico-dies Ralph David McCumber dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/ralph-david-mccumber-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:34:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/ralph-david-mccumber-dies Melvin “Ray” Nichols, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/melvin-ray-nichols-65-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:33:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171129/melvin-ray-nichols-65-dies