Sports - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121207/NEWS/312079972/1020/'%20%20w%20%20' mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:26:42 +0000 Centralia makes quite a trip http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/centralia-makes-quite-trip?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:51:23 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/centralia-makes-quite-trip Thunderbird's visit Sam Martin http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/thunderbirds-visit-sam-martin?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:29:05 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/thunderbirds-visit-sam-martin Wildcats win at tourney http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/wildcats-win-at-tourney?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:26:10 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/wildcats-win-at-tourney Lady Panthers chart league win http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/lady-panthers-chart-league-win?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:18:57 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/lady-panthers-chart-league-win Paris tames Lady Bulldogs http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/paris-tames-lady-bulldogs?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:11:31 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/paris-tames-lady-bulldogs Trojans fall on the road http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/trojans-fall-on-road?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:04:34 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/trojans-fall-on-road Bulldogs start Macon Tournament http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/bulldogs-start-macon-tournament?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:58:57 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180116/bulldogs-start-macon-tournament Lady Trojans make bad guests http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/lady-trojans-make-bad-guests?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:40:55 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/lady-trojans-make-bad-guests Van-Far wins at home http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/van-far-wins-at-home?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:37:51 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/van-far-wins-at-home Lady Indians have crazy week http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/lady-indians-have-crazy-week?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:35:17 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/lady-indians-have-crazy-week Mexico wraps up at Warrenton http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/mexico-wraps-up-at-warrenton?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:22:57 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/mexico-wraps-up-at-warrenton Bulldogs on the road again http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/bulldogs-on-road-again?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:19:56 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/bulldogs-on-road-again Thunderbird's fifth at South Callaway http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/thunderbirds-fifth-at-south-callaway?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:17:00 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/thunderbirds-fifth-at-south-callaway Ladybirds earn tournament victory http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/ladybirds-earn-tournament-victory?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:10:19 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180115/ladybirds-earn-tournament-victory Bulldogs basketball tournament bound http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/bulldogs-basketball-tournament-bound?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:13:42 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/bulldogs-basketball-tournament-bound Area rivals collide at tourney http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/area-rivals-collide-at-tourney?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:06:12 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/area-rivals-collide-at-tourney Paris girls fall in conference game http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/paris-girls-fall-in-conference-game?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:01:39 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/paris-girls-fall-in-conference-game MissouriWrestling.com/Class 1 Rankings http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/missouriwrestlingcomclass-1-rankings?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:33:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/missouriwrestlingcomclass-1-rankings Lady Wildcats take tourney loss http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/lady-wildcats-take-tourney-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:30:45 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/lady-wildcats-take-tourney-loss Tournament on the horizon http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/tournament-on-horizon?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:25:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20180112/tournament-on-horizon