Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219888/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:44:13 +0000 Mary Elizabeth Harris, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/mary-elizabeth-harris-88-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:43:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/mary-elizabeth-harris-88-dies Madison Elwood Walker, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/madison-elwood-walker-92--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:42:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/madison-elwood-walker-92--dies Evelyn Van Horn Long, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/evelyn-van-horn-long-88-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:40:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/evelyn-van-horn-long-88-dies E. Darlene Matheny, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/e-darlene-matheny-93-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:38:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/e-darlene-matheny-93-dies Larry C. “Tug Boat” Byrd, 65, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/larry-c-tug-boat-byrd-65-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:01:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/larry-c-tug-boat-byrd-65-dies Nellie (Henry) Fecht, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/nellie-henry-fecht-94-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:59:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/nellie-henry-fecht-94-dies Lucian Gallop, 93, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/lucian-gallop-93-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:56:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170328/lucian-gallop-93-of-mexico-dies John Joseph Allen, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/john-joseph-allen-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:43:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/john-joseph-allen-87-dies Donald Wayne Colbert 61, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/donald-wayne-colbert-61-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:40:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/donald-wayne-colbert-61-dies Margaret Delores McCann Hadfield, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/margaret-delores-mccann-hadfield-88-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:35:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/margaret-delores-mccann-hadfield-88-dies Wendell T. Oller, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/wendell-t-oller-81-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:34:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170326/wendell-t-oller-81-dies Dora Yelton of Mexico dies Tuesday http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170323/dora-yelton-of-mexico-dies-tuesday?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:35:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170323/dora-yelton-of-mexico-dies-tuesday James Max Brumit, 85, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/james-max-brumit-85-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:59:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/james-max-brumit-85-of-mexico-dies Charles Gordon Cole, 76, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/charles-gordon-cole-76-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:58:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/charles-gordon-cole-76-of-perry-dies Albert Lee Sinkclear, 81, of Paris, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/albert-lee-sinkclear-81-of-paris-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:56:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/albert-lee-sinkclear-81-of-paris-dies Dora Yelton, 90, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/dora-yelton-90-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:55:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170322/dora-yelton-90-dies Dorotha L. Lankford, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/dorotha-l-lankford-87-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:13:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/dorotha-l-lankford-87-dies Sherry Hahn Moschenrose, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/sherry-hahn-moschenrose-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:12:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/sherry-hahn-moschenrose-dies Betty Lou Arnold, 74, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/betty-lou-arnold-74--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:09:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170317/betty-lou-arnold-74--dies Floyd Leon Dudley, 66, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/floyd-leon-dudley-66-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:17:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170315/floyd-leon-dudley-66-dies