Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121214/NEWS/121219152/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:22:53 +0000 Vivian Lucille Howell, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170225/vivian-lucille-howell-94-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:20:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170225/vivian-lucille-howell-94-dies Thomas Warren Bartison, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170224/thomas-warren-bartison-80-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:46:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170224/thomas-warren-bartison-80-dies Nancy Jean Musgrove, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/nancy-jean-musgrove-75-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:10:15 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/nancy-jean-musgrove-75-dies Mary Frances Lower, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mary-frances-lower-82--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:08:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mary-frances-lower-82--dies Mildred Marie Dothage, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mildred-marie-dothage-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:07:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/mildred-marie-dothage-93-dies Charles Fountain I dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/charles-fountain-i-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:06:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170223/charles-fountain-i-dies Robert A. Nitcher Sr., dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:15:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies Leona McDaniel dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/leona-mcdaniel-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:09:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/leona-mcdaniel-dies Diane Lynn Painter, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/diane-lynn-painter-62--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:08:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/diane-lynn-painter-62--dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170217/velma-fern-barker-105--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:00:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170217/velma-fern-barker-105--dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170216/velma-fern-barker-105-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:14:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170216/velma-fern-barker-105-dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/velma-fern-barker-105-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:23:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/velma-fern-barker-105-dies Brent Lynn Smith, 59, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/brent-lynn-smith-59-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:19:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/brent-lynn-smith-59-dies Martha Lou Andrews, 85, of Buell, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/martha-lou-andrews-85-of-buell--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:18:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/martha-lou-andrews-85-of-buell--dies Leonard 'Butch' Roberts dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/leonard-butch-roberts-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:17:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/leonard-butch-roberts-dies Laurel Jane "Laurie" Fuemmeler dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/laurel-jane-laurie-fuemmeler-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:06:20 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/laurel-jane-laurie-fuemmeler-dies Martha Lou Andrews, 85, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/martha-lou-andrews-85-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:05:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/martha-lou-andrews-85-dies Bobby Dale Keller, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:08:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies Bernice Ruth Ham dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bernice-ruth-ham--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:07:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bernice-ruth-ham--dies Bobby Dale Keller, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170211/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:00:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170211/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies