Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121217/NEWS/121218880/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:48:52 +0000 Dennis Joseph Henderson, Sr. dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:51:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies Walter H. Kiburz, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:23:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies William “Bill” Wagner, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:21:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies Nancy Sue Hatfield Jenkins, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:19:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies Gerald Lee Keithley, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:16:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies Walter H. Kiburz, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:04:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies Linda Kay Kribble, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/linda-kay-kribble-71-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:59:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/linda-kay-kribble-71-dies Michael Dale Bender, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/michael-dale-bender-87-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:57:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170418/michael-dale-bender-87-dies Opal L. Gregory, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170417/opal-l-gregory-96-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:46:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170417/opal-l-gregory-96-dies Val W. Sudbrock, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/val-w-sudbrock-93-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:05:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/val-w-sudbrock-93-dies John Michael Stuart, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/john-michael-stuart-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:04:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/john-michael-stuart-dies Anna Naomi LaRue, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/anna-naomi-larue-83-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:01:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/anna-naomi-larue-83-dies Wilmer Donald Hanson, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/wilmer-donald-hanson-98-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:00:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170414/wilmer-donald-hanson-98-dies Ione Alwin, 100, of Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170413/ione-alwin-100-of-centralia--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:10:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170413/ione-alwin-100-of-centralia--dies Kathy Marie “Katy” Albright Rivers, 56, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170412/kathy-marie-katy-albright-rivers-56--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:05:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170412/kathy-marie-katy-albright-rivers-56--dies Samuel Edward Maylee, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170411/samuel-edward-maylee-69--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:54:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170411/samuel-edward-maylee-69--dies Michael Stuart, 3, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170411/michael-stuart-3-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:52:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170411/michael-stuart-3-dies Donald R. Meinert, age 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/donald-r-meinert-age-81-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:14:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/donald-r-meinert-age-81-dies Nina M. Drainer, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/nina-m-drainer-80-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:10:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/nina-m-drainer-80-dies Robert Fuller, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/robert-fuller-79-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:08:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170410/robert-fuller-79-dies