Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:48:15 +0000 Mary Lillian Upton, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160729/mary-lillian-upton-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:56:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160729/mary-lillian-upton-76-dies Tonette Harris-Nunnelly, 59, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160728/tonette-harris-nunnelly-59-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:31:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160728/tonette-harris-nunnelly-59-dies Mary Lillian Amrein Upton, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160728/mary-lillian-amrein-upton-76--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:30:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160728/mary-lillian-amrein-upton-76--dies Marion David Lederle, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/marion-david-lederle-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:21:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/marion-david-lederle-dies Dennis Dean Leverett, 67, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/dennis-dean-leverett-67-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:19:42 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/dennis-dean-leverett-67-dies Miriam “Joy” Kendrick Peck, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/miriam-joy-kendrick-peck-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:18:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/miriam-joy-kendrick-peck-dies Virginia Haux, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/virginia-haux-87-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:15:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160727/virginia-haux-87-dies John Irving Hagemier, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/john-irving-hagemier-82-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:18:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/john-irving-hagemier-82-dies Dr. Patricia Reinking Burke, 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/dr-patricia-reinking-burke-55-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:16:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/dr-patricia-reinking-burke-55-dies Lucian Leonard Snarr, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/lucian-leonard-snarr-88-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:14:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/lucian-leonard-snarr-88-dies Vera Louise Hayden, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/vera-louise-hayden-62--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:11:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160726/vera-louise-hayden-62--dies Jessica Robb, 20, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160722/jessica-robb-20-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:25:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160722/jessica-robb-20-dies Jane Campbell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160721/jane-campbell-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:29:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160721/jane-campbell-dies Kenda Farris, 48, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/kenda-farris-48-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:11:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/kenda-farris-48-dies John T. Finch, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/john-t-finch-71-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:09:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/john-t-finch-71-dies Patricia Ann Carlyle, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-ann-carlyle-79-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:08:10 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-ann-carlyle-79-dies Patricia Everhart, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-everhart-76-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:03:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160720/patricia-everhart-76-dies Robert (Bob) John Ahsens III, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/robert-bob-john-ahsens-iii-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:31:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/robert-bob-john-ahsens-iii-dies Jean Furlow, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/jean-furlow-84-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:29:39 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/jean-furlow-84-dies Gary L Hagan, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gary-l-hagan-68-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:26:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160719/gary-l-hagan-68-dies