Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121224/NEWS/312249980/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:08:48 +0000 Robert A. Nitcher Sr., dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:15:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170222/robert-a-nitcher-sr-dies Leona McDaniel dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/leona-mcdaniel-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:09:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/leona-mcdaniel-dies Diane Lynn Painter, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/diane-lynn-painter-62--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:08:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170220/diane-lynn-painter-62--dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170217/velma-fern-barker-105--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:00:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170217/velma-fern-barker-105--dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170216/velma-fern-barker-105-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:14:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170216/velma-fern-barker-105-dies Velma Fern Barker, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/velma-fern-barker-105-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:23:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/velma-fern-barker-105-dies Brent Lynn Smith, 59, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/brent-lynn-smith-59-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:19:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/brent-lynn-smith-59-dies Martha Lou Andrews, 85, of Buell, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/martha-lou-andrews-85-of-buell--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:18:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/martha-lou-andrews-85-of-buell--dies Leonard 'Butch' Roberts dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/leonard-butch-roberts-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:17:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170215/leonard-butch-roberts-dies Laurel Jane "Laurie" Fuemmeler dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/laurel-jane-laurie-fuemmeler-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:06:20 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/laurel-jane-laurie-fuemmeler-dies Martha Lou Andrews, 85, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/martha-lou-andrews-85-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:05:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170214/martha-lou-andrews-85-dies Bobby Dale Keller, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:08:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies Bernice Ruth Ham dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bernice-ruth-ham--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:07:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170213/bernice-ruth-ham--dies Bobby Dale Keller, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170211/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:00:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170211/bobby-dale-keller-87-dies Roy S. Harper, 92, of Mexico dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/roy-s-harper-92-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:07:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/roy-s-harper-92-of-mexico--dies Lorraine C. Kempker, 94, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/lorraine-c-kempker-94-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:05:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/lorraine-c-kempker-94-of-mexico--dies James Reed Jones, 89, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/james-reed-jones-89-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:04:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/james-reed-jones-89-of-mexico-dies Michael Vincent Smith, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/michael-vincent-smith-70--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:02:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/michael-vincent-smith-70--dies Elizabeth “Libby” Vanderpool, 66, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/elizabeth-libby-vanderpool-66-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:57:44 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170210/elizabeth-libby-vanderpool-66-dies Lenora Marie Clark, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170209/lenora-marie-clark-89-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:14:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170209/lenora-marie-clark-89-dies