Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:02:33 +0000 T A Piper, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/t-piper-89-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:48:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/t-piper-89-dies Betty Marie Rodgers Meaders, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/betty-marie-rodgers-meaders-98-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:42:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/betty-marie-rodgers-meaders-98-dies Billie Frances “Fanning” Ray, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/billie-frances-fanning-ray-91-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:31:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/billie-frances-fanning-ray-91-dies Judy B. Hassler, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/judy-b-hassler-83-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:25:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/judy-b-hassler-83-dies Robert “Shake” Hoffman Sr., 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/robert-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:09:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160428/robert-shake-hoffman-sr-94-dies Ronald Merlyn Carver, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/ronald-merlyn-carver-70-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:15:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/ronald-merlyn-carver-70-dies Richard Kevin Long, 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/richard-kevin-long-55-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:11:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/richard-kevin-long-55-dies Betty Marie Meaders, 98, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/betty-marie-meaders-98-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:08:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/betty-marie-meaders-98-dies Judy Hassler dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/judy-hassler-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:51:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/judy-hassler-dies Virginia Lou Flowers, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/virginia-lou-flowers-78-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:49:08 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/virginia-lou-flowers-78-dies Leslie Ann Worley Hammett, 57, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/leslie-ann-worley-hammett-57-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:38:46 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160427/leslie-ann-worley-hammett-57-dies Elaine Kerr Azdell, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/elaine-kerr-azdell-88-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:32:30 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/elaine-kerr-azdell-88-dies Linda Ruth Rosenstengel, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/linda-ruth-rosenstengel-69-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:30:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/linda-ruth-rosenstengel-69-dies Ronald M. Carver, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/ronald-m-carver-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:29:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/ronald-m-carver-70-dies Vincent “Keith” Jones, 53, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/vincent-keith-jones-53-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:18:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160426/vincent-keith-jones-53-dies William Earl “Bill” Dunn, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160425/william-earl-bill-dunn-76-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:06:40 +0000 Megan Myers Staff Reporter http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160425/william-earl-bill-dunn-76-dies Kenneth Wayne Beamer, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160425/kenneth-wayne-beamer-69-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:41:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160425/kenneth-wayne-beamer-69-dies Sandra Jean Rose-Lowe dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160422/sandra-jean-rose-lowe-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:08:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160422/sandra-jean-rose-lowe-dies William Earl “Bill” Dunn, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160422/william-earl-bill-dunn-76-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:02:24 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160422/william-earl-bill-dunn-76-dies John Charles Rodgers, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160421/john-charles-rodgers-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:33:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160421/john-charles-rodgers-80-dies