Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121226/NEWS/121229451/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:59:01 +0000 Lucille Elizabeth VanWyngarden, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170925/lucille-elizabeth-vanwyngarden-96-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:55:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170925/lucille-elizabeth-vanwyngarden-96-dies Charles R. Stribling III, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170922/charles-r-stribling-iii-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:36:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170922/charles-r-stribling-iii-dies William “Billy” Bishop, Jr., 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170922/william-billy-bishop-jr-73-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:35:44 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170922/william-billy-bishop-jr-73-dies Charles R. Stribling III, 90, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170921/charles-r-stribling-iii-90-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:43:48 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170921/charles-r-stribling-iii-90-of-mexico-dies Georgia Mariah Belshe, 98, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170921/georgia-mariah-belshe-98-of-perry--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:42:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170921/georgia-mariah-belshe-98-of-perry--dies Gary Alan Nichols, 49, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/gary-alan-nichols-49--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:15:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/gary-alan-nichols-49--dies Edith Marie English, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/edith-marie-english-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:14:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/edith-marie-english-91-dies Darlene E. Sommer, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/darlene-e-sommer-83-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:13:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/darlene-e-sommer-83-dies Lucy Lou Bise, 86, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/lucy-lou-bise-86-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:40:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/lucy-lou-bise-86-of-mexico-dies Asher Scheller dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/asher-scheller-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:38:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/asher-scheller-dies Suellen Edwards, 62, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/suellen-edwards-62-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:23:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/suellen-edwards-62-of-mexico-dies Olga Olivia Kinnamon of Mexico dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/olga-olivia-kinnamon-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:21:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/olga-olivia-kinnamon-of-mexico-dies Emma Evelyn Deeker Bissell, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/emma-evelyn-deeker-bissell-93-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:20:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/emma-evelyn-deeker-bissell-93-dies Danny Ralph Gourley, 61, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/danny-ralph-gourley-61-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:19:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/danny-ralph-gourley-61-of-mexico-dies Barbara “Mimi” Jean Forrest, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170911/barbara-mimi-jean-forrest-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:18:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170911/barbara-mimi-jean-forrest-68-dies Barbara Ann (Birket) Fairchild dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170908/barbara-ann-birket-fairchild-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:09:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170908/barbara-ann-birket-fairchild-dies Sterling Dennis Wayne “Tuffy” Albright, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/sterling-dennis-wayne-tuffy-albright-71--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:23:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/sterling-dennis-wayne-tuffy-albright-71--dies Jimmie Lee Stanford, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/jimmie-lee-stanford-78--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:22:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/jimmie-lee-stanford-78--dies Vincil C. “Junior” Gilpin, Jr., 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/vincil-c-junior-gilpin-jr-55-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:21:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/vincil-c-junior-gilpin-jr-55-dies Rosalyn Jean Brookshier, 81 of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/rosalyn-jean-brookshier-81-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:59:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/rosalyn-jean-brookshier-81-of-mexico-dies