Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229120/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:29:44 +0000 Gary Alan Nichols, 49, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/gary-alan-nichols-49--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:15:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/gary-alan-nichols-49--dies Edith Marie English, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/edith-marie-english-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:14:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/edith-marie-english-91-dies Darlene E. Sommer, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/darlene-e-sommer-83-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:13:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170919/darlene-e-sommer-83-dies Lucy Lou Bise, 86, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/lucy-lou-bise-86-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:40:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/lucy-lou-bise-86-of-mexico-dies Asher Scheller dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/asher-scheller-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:38:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170913/asher-scheller-dies Suellen Edwards, 62, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/suellen-edwards-62-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:23:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/suellen-edwards-62-of-mexico-dies Olga Olivia Kinnamon of Mexico dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/olga-olivia-kinnamon-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:21:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/olga-olivia-kinnamon-of-mexico-dies Emma Evelyn Deeker Bissell, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/emma-evelyn-deeker-bissell-93-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:20:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/emma-evelyn-deeker-bissell-93-dies Danny Ralph Gourley, 61, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/danny-ralph-gourley-61-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:19:19 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170912/danny-ralph-gourley-61-of-mexico-dies Barbara “Mimi” Jean Forrest, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170911/barbara-mimi-jean-forrest-68-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:18:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170911/barbara-mimi-jean-forrest-68-dies Barbara Ann (Birket) Fairchild dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170908/barbara-ann-birket-fairchild-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:09:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170908/barbara-ann-birket-fairchild-dies Sterling Dennis Wayne “Tuffy” Albright, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/sterling-dennis-wayne-tuffy-albright-71--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:23:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/sterling-dennis-wayne-tuffy-albright-71--dies Jimmie Lee Stanford, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/jimmie-lee-stanford-78--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:22:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/jimmie-lee-stanford-78--dies Vincil C. “Junior” Gilpin, Jr., 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/vincil-c-junior-gilpin-jr-55-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:21:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170907/vincil-c-junior-gilpin-jr-55-dies Rosalyn Jean Brookshier, 81 of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/rosalyn-jean-brookshier-81-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:59:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/rosalyn-jean-brookshier-81-of-mexico-dies Darlene Johnson, 82, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/darlene-johnson-82-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:58:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/darlene-johnson-82-of-mexico--dies Floyd David Newsom, 75, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/floyd-david-newsom-75-of-auxvasse--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:57:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/floyd-david-newsom-75-of-auxvasse--dies Kenneth Michael Young, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/kenneth-michael-young-70-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:55:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/kenneth-michael-young-70-dies Stanley Michael Hays, 65, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/stanley-michael-hays-65-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:54:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/stanley-michael-hays-65-of-mexico--dies Donald Raymond Lynn, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/donald-raymond-lynn-84-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 11:53:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170906/donald-raymond-lynn-84-dies