Boomers - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121230/NEWS/312309986/1637/LIFESTYLE mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:10:13 +0000 5 Beauty Product Ingredients You Should Be Avoiding http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160815/LIFESTYLE/308159781/1637/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Bellatti http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160815/LIFESTYLE/308159781/1637/LIFESTYLE 5 Beauty Product Ingredients You Should Be Avoiding http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160815/5-beauty-product-ingredients-you-should-be-avoiding?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Bellatti http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160815/5-beauty-product-ingredients-you-should-be-avoiding Best Free Beauty Apps to Download Now http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160814/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160814/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now Best Free Beauty Apps to Download Now http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160815/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160815/best-free-beauty-apps-to-download-now 10 Beauty Bloggers to Inspire Your Instagram Feed http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160727/LIFESTYLE/307279817/1637/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Bellatti http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160727/LIFESTYLE/307279817/1637/LIFESTYLE 10 Beauty Bloggers to Inspire Your Instagram Feed http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160727/10-beauty-bloggers-to-inspire-your-instagram-feed?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Bellatti http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160727/10-beauty-bloggers-to-inspire-your-instagram-feed 7 Wellness and Beauty Subscription Boxes You Need to Try http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160727/LIFESTYLE/307279815/1637/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160727/LIFESTYLE/307279815/1637/LIFESTYLE 7 Wellness and Beauty Subscription Boxes You Need to Try http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160727/7-wellness-and-beauty-subscription-boxes-you-need-to-try?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160727/7-wellness-and-beauty-subscription-boxes-you-need-to-try Boards to Follow for Killer Gym Style Inspiration http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160718/LIFESTYLE/307189899/1637/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 McKenna Fiddler http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160718/LIFESTYLE/307189899/1637/LIFESTYLE Boards to Follow for Killer Gym Style Inspiration http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160718/boards-to-follow-for-killer-gym-style-inspiration?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 McKenna Fiddler http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160718/boards-to-follow-for-killer-gym-style-inspiration The Best Food for Muscle Building http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160715/LIFESTYLE/307159856/1637/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Carlo Filippone http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/ZZ/20160715/LIFESTYLE/307159856/1637/LIFESTYLE The Best Food for Muscle Building http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160715/best-food-for-muscle-building?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Carlo Filippone http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160715/best-food-for-muscle-building The Best Home Bodyweight Workout http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160708/best-home-bodyweight-workout?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Jesse Sumrak http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160708/best-home-bodyweight-workout 10 Toning Medicine Ball Workouts http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160706/10-toning-medicine-ball-workouts?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160706/10-toning-medicine-ball-workouts Our Best Beauty Tips to Keep Your Summer Glow http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160706/our-best-beauty-tips-to-keep-your-summer-glow?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160706/our-best-beauty-tips-to-keep-your-summer-glow The Miracle of Apple Cider Vinegar: How ACV Benefits Beauty, Health and Home http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160630/miracle-of-apple-cider-vinegar-how-acv-benefits-beauty-health-and-home?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:01:00 +0000 McKenna Fiddler http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160630/miracle-of-apple-cider-vinegar-how-acv-benefits-beauty-health-and-home 12 Inspiring Fitness Pinners to Follow Right Now http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160629/12-inspiring-fitness-pinners-to-follow-right-now?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Lauren Hutchens http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160629/12-inspiring-fitness-pinners-to-follow-right-now The Best Healthy Food Bloggers on Pinterest http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160627/best-healthy-food-bloggers-on-pinterest?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:01:00 +0000 McKenna Fiddler http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160627/best-healthy-food-bloggers-on-pinterest 3 Home Treatments for Back Pain http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160617/3-home-treatments-for-back-pain?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:01:00 +0000 Adjustamatic http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160617/3-home-treatments-for-back-pain Will the Pill Make Me Put on Weight? http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160613/will-pill-make-me-put-on-weight?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:01:00 +0000 LloydsPharmacy http://www.mexicoledger.com/lifestyle/20160613/will-pill-make-me-put-on-weight