Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121231/NEWS/121239853/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:06:37 +0000 Nellie P. Turner, 92, of Fulton, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/nellie-p-turner-92-of-fulton-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:45:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/nellie-p-turner-92-of-fulton-dies Edmond Slavens Britton, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/edmond-slavens-britton-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:43:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/edmond-slavens-britton-91-dies Earl Leverne Foster, 83, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/earl-leverne-foster-83-of-auxvasse-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:42:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/earl-leverne-foster-83-of-auxvasse-dies Aaron James Meeks, 33, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/aaron-james-meeks-33-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:41:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/aaron-james-meeks-33-dies Michael Alan “Mike” Keith, 61, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/michael-alan-mike-keith-61-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:09:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/michael-alan-mike-keith-61-of-mexico--dies Frances Irene Lavinder, 93, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/frances-irene-lavinder-93-of-mexico-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:07:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/frances-irene-lavinder-93-of-mexico-dies Bobby Bradley, 85, of Williamsburg, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/bobby-bradley-85-of-williamsburg--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:07:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/bobby-bradley-85-of-williamsburg--dies Misty S. Ferrell, 33, of Sturgeon, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/misty-s-ferrell-33-of-sturgeon-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:06:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/misty-s-ferrell-33-of-sturgeon-dies Kathryn Henderson 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/kathryn-henderson-94-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:02:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171212/kathryn-henderson-94-dies Gary Mattingly, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/gary-mattingly-76-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:19:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/gary-mattingly-76-dies Mildred Ada Adams, 99, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/mildred-ada-adams-99--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:17:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/mildred-ada-adams-99--dies Francis “Bud” Davidson, 70 dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/francis-bud-davidson-70--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:16:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/francis-bud-davidson-70--dies Nadine R. Scott, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/nadine-r-scott-95--dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:09:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/nadine-r-scott-95--dies David McClarrinon, 56, Armstrong, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/david-mcclarrinon-56-armstrong-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:08:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171211/david-mcclarrinon-56-armstrong-dies Joyce Sneed, 70, Centralia, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:29:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171210/joyce-sneed-70-centralia-dies Velma Eileen Peery, 98, of Wellsville, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:17:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/velma-eileen-peery-98-of-wellsville-dies Felicity Goodpasture-Culwell, 45, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:26:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/felicity-goodpasture-culwell-45--dies Daryl Ryan Garcia, 44, of Perry, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:24:13 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171208/daryl-ryan-garcia-44-of-perry-dies Dr. Robert L. Searfoss, Jr., 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:20:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/dr-robert-l-searfoss-jr-96--dies Judy Ann Colwell dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:18:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20171206/judy-ann-colwell--dies