Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/article/20121231/NEWS/121239853/1031/OBITUARIES mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:10:22 +0000 Richard Leroy Karhoff, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/richard-leroy-karhoff-70-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:46:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/richard-leroy-karhoff-70-dies Julia Mae Erdel, age 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/julia-mae-erdel-age-94-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:45:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/julia-mae-erdel-age-94-dies Frances Bernadette Cunningham Whyte, 96, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/frances-bernadette-cunningham-whyte-96--dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:43:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170119/frances-bernadette-cunningham-whyte-96--dies Zelda Mae Walker, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170118/zelda-mae-walker-88-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:49:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170118/zelda-mae-walker-88-dies Monte Bruce Hildreth, 70, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170117/monte-bruce-hildreth-70-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:10:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170117/monte-bruce-hildreth-70-dies Kenneth Ray Gibbons, Jr., dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170113/kenneth-ray-gibbons-jr-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:28:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170113/kenneth-ray-gibbons-jr-dies John Richard “Bear” Dungan, 46 , dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170113/john-richard-bear-dungan-46--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:27:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170113/john-richard-bear-dungan-46--dies Tracey Gwendolyn Reno, 48, http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170112/tracey-gwendolyn-reno-48?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 12:45:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170112/tracey-gwendolyn-reno-48 Rebecca Brookshier 43, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170111/rebecca-brookshier-43-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:21:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170111/rebecca-brookshier-43-dies Jim Rosenthal, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170111/jim-rosenthal-72-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:19:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170111/jim-rosenthal-72-dies Mildred Surls Casner, 105, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/mildred-surls-casner-105-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:54:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/mildred-surls-casner-105-dies Marcia L. Johnson-Matey, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/marcia-l-johnson-matey-73-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:51:26 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/marcia-l-johnson-matey-73-dies Joey (Druger) Mills Stickler, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/joey-druger-mills-stickler-68-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:45:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/joey-druger-mills-stickler-68-dies James R. “Jim” Rosenthal, 72, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/james-r-jim-rosenthal-72-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:44:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/james-r-jim-rosenthal-72-dies Edgar R. Davenport, Jr., 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/edgar-r-davenport-jr-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:43:11 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/edgar-r-davenport-jr-91-dies Richard Shawn Turbyeville, 41, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/richard-shawn-turbyeville-41-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:42:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/richard-shawn-turbyeville-41-dies Wyma Jewell Platte, 88, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/wyma-jewell-platte-88-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:41:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170110/wyma-jewell-platte-88-dies Teresa A. Mikel, 54, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/teresa-a-mikel-54-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 12:16:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/teresa-a-mikel-54-dies Ralph B. Robertson, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/ralph-b-robertson-62-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 12:15:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/ralph-b-robertson-62-dies Dorothy L. Wallen, 94, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/dorothy-l-wallen-94-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 12:14:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170109/dorothy-l-wallen-94-dies