Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 17:56:48 +0000 Rex L. Lawfer, age 55, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/rex-l-lawfer-age-55-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:54:17 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/rex-l-lawfer-age-55-dies Carolyn R. Zumsteg, 78, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/carolyn-r-zumsteg-78-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:52:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/carolyn-r-zumsteg-78-dies Dale Bodine, 48, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/dale-bodine-48-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:50:50 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/dale-bodine-48-dies Bailey Renae Dyke, 16, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/bailey-renae-dyke-16-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 17:36:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160524/bailey-renae-dyke-16-dies Robert “Felly” Leslie Shivers, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:26:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies Nathaniel H. “Bud” Curtis, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/nathaniel-h-bud-curtis-87-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:24:34 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/nathaniel-h-bud-curtis-87-dies Rodger D. Lewis, 64, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/rodger-d-lewis-64-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:14:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/rodger-d-lewis-64-dies Claire Farnen Benney, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/claire-farnen-benney-84-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:11:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160520/claire-farnen-benney-84-dies Claire Benney, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/claire-benney-84-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:55:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/claire-benney-84-dies Robert “Felly” Leslie Shivers, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:53:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160519/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies Velma Dodd, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/velma-dodd-86-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:24:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/velma-dodd-86-dies Ann (Ahn, Chom Sun) Wolfe, 69, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/ann-ahn-chom-sun-wolfe-69-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:21:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/ann-ahn-chom-sun-wolfe-69-dies Florence Evelyn Stratton Taylor, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/florence-evelyn-stratton-taylor-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:19:57 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/florence-evelyn-stratton-taylor-91-dies Robert “Felly” Leslie Shivers, 63, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:18:12 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/robert-felly-leslie-shivers-63-dies Sylvan Wayne Hamlett, 87, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/sylvan-wayne-hamlett-87-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 17:15:25 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160517/sylvan-wayne-hamlett-87-dies Carl Henry Schroer, 71, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160516/carl-henry-schroer-71-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 16:14:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160516/carl-henry-schroer-71-dies Ernest Stanley Campbell, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160516/ernest-stanley-campbell-82-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 16:02:56 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160516/ernest-stanley-campbell-82-dies Dawson Eugene Brown, 79, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/dawson-eugene-brown-79-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:23:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/dawson-eugene-brown-79-dies Onofrio (Ono) Francis Monachino, Jr., 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/onofrio-ono-francis-monachino-jr-82-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:13:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/onofrio-ono-francis-monachino-jr-82-dies Charlotte E. Powell, 95, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/charlotte-e-powell-95-dies/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:11:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160512/charlotte-e-powell-95-dies/1