Obituaries - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:37:08 +0000 Roger M. Money, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/roger-m-money-81-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:28:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/roger-m-money-81-dies Maxine D. Weatherspoon, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/maxine-d-weatherspoon-83-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:26:07 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/maxine-d-weatherspoon-83-dies George Michael “Mike” Palmer Jr., 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/george-michael-mike-palmer-jr-89-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:13:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160624/george-michael-mike-palmer-jr-89-dies Lillian Hamilton, 97, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/lillian-hamilton-97-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:36:43 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/lillian-hamilton-97-dies Kenneth Eugene Jennings, 53, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/kenneth-eugene-jennings-53-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:34:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/kenneth-eugene-jennings-53-dies Ruth A. Watson, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/ruth-a-watson-73-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:33:03 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/ruth-a-watson-73-dies Robert John “Bud” Wieberg, 84, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/robert-john-bud-wieberg-84-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:30:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160623/robert-john-bud-wieberg-84-dies Jimmie Sue South, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/jimmie-sue-south-83-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:59:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/jimmie-sue-south-83-dies Dorothy A. Davidson, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/dorothy-a-davidson-91-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:55:45 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/dorothy-a-davidson-91-dies Billy Lee Carman, 81, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/billy-lee-carman-81-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:52:58 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160622/billy-lee-carman-81-dies Carol Winnie Tiller, 83, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/carol-winnie-tiller-83-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:05:21 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/carol-winnie-tiller-83-dies Kristin G. Sudbrock, 62, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/kristin-g-sudbrock-62-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:03:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/kristin-g-sudbrock-62-dies Matt Leverett, 27, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/matt-leverett-27-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:56:33 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/matt-leverett-27-dies Dorothy Jean Romaker, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/dorothy-jean-romaker-75-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:55:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/dorothy-jean-romaker-75-dies Dorothy Davidson, 91, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/dorothy-davidson-91-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:50:36 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160621/dorothy-davidson-91-dies Otto Louis Bernat, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/otto-louis-bernat-80-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:24:06 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/otto-louis-bernat-80-dies Ollie F. Chandler, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/ollie-f-chandler-92-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:22:35 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/ollie-f-chandler-92-dies Larry E. Huffman, 73, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/larry-e-huffman-73-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:17:31 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160620/larry-e-huffman-73-dies Otto Louis Bernat, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160617/otto-louis-bernat-80-dies/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:11:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160617/otto-louis-bernat-80-dies/1 Ollie F. Chandler, 92, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160617/ollie-f-chandler-92-dies/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:08:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20160617/ollie-f-chandler-92-dies/1