Boys and girls teams

The Eastern Missouri Conference has announced its All Conference Basketball selections.
Several area players are recipients of the honor. They are listed below.
First Team
North Callaway – senior Justin Murphy.
Van-Far – senior Ethan Gooch.
Montgomery County – juniors Jerad Jordan and Cameron Parrish.
Community R-6 – senior Sean Wilson.
Second Team
Community R-6 – senior Justin Durham and sophomore Lane Thebeau.
North Callaway – senior Zac Eads.
Wellsville – junior Gavin Oliver.
Van-Far – Brian Kurz.
North Callaway – senior Jacob Haubner.
First Team
North Callaway – junior Madison Sorrel and junior Jaida Gray.
Community R-6 – senior Paige Curtis.
Second Team
North Callaway – junior Tara Oberlag and sophomore Elaine Brinker.
Community R-6 – senior Paige Harris and junior Emmalee McCoskey.
Van-Far – junior Ciara Craven.
Murphy and Sorrel received unanimous votes.