Ledgerland baseball players receive honor

The EMO All-Conference teams have been announced with several area baseball players receiving the honor.
Pitchers: Senior Justin Murphy, North Callaway.
Catchers: Junior Evan Milner, Montgomery County R-2.
Outfield: Senior Ryan Thurman, North Callaway; and sophomore Clay Thebeau, Community R-6.
Utility: Senior Colt Ellis, Montgomery County; junior Kaleb Harris, Community R-6; sophomore Paul Zerr and junior Tanner Murphy, North Callaway.
Senior Justin Durham, senior Jacob Eastwood, both Community R-6, junior Cameron Parrish, Montgomery County, junior Chance Kee, North Callaway, and junior Gavin Oliver, Wellsville-Middletown.