mexicoledger.com - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:20:56 +0000 City Council to hold work session tonight http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/city-council-to-hold-work-session-tonight?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:30:01 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/city-council-to-hold-work-session-tonight George Lee Jones, 76, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/george-lee-jones-76-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:23:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/george-lee-jones-76-dies Joyce Fern Cornelius, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/joyce-fern-cornelius-80-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:20:52 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/joyce-fern-cornelius-80-dies School board reports on school construction http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/school-board-reports-on-school-construction?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:17:46 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/school-board-reports-on-school-construction Kindergarten night held at Eugene Field Elementary http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/kindergarten-night-held-at-eugene-field-elementary?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:14:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170424/kindergarten-night-held-at-eugene-field-elementary Truck destroyed by fire http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170422/truck-destroyed-by-fire?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:12:23 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170422/truck-destroyed-by-fire Maguire steps down from school board http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/maguire-steps-down-from-school-board?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:53:14 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/maguire-steps-down-from-school-board Dennis Joseph Henderson, Sr. dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:51:47 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170421/dennis-joseph-henderson-sr-dies Home receives significant fire damage http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/home-receives-significant-fire-damage?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:32:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/home-receives-significant-fire-damage Shots fired near Mansfield http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/shots-fired-near-mansfield?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:31:29 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/shots-fired-near-mansfield Newly elected school board members take oath of office http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/newly-elected-school-board-members-take-oath-of-office?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:26:52 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/newly-elected-school-board-members-take-oath-of-office Walter H. Kiburz, 93, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:23:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/walter-h-kiburz-93-dies William “Bill” Wagner, 68, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:21:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/william-bill-wagner-68-dies Nancy Sue Hatfield Jenkins, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:19:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/nancy-sue-hatfield-jenkins-dies Gerald Lee Keithley, 80, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:16:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170420/gerald-lee-keithley-80-dies Former Lady Panther playing college ball http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/former-lady-panther-playing-college-ball?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:13:49 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/former-lady-panther-playing-college-ball Wildcats baseball outscores Indians http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wildcats-baseball-outscores-indians?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:44:57 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wildcats-baseball-outscores-indians Wildcats golf takes tourney win http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wildcats-golf-takes-tourney-win?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:42:17 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wildcats-golf-takes-tourney-win WELLSVILLE-MIDDLETOWN AT SOUTHERN BOONE; 4-13-17 (Boys) http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wellsville-middletown-at-southern-boone-4-13-17-boys?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:39:54 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/wellsville-middletown-at-southern-boone-4-13-17-boys Paris golf incredibly close http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/paris-golf-incredibly-close?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:31:13 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170419/paris-golf-incredibly-close