mexicoledger.com - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:14:59 +0000 BREAKING: Two die in Ralls County plane crash http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/breaking-two-die-in-ralls-county-plane-crash?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:28:22 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/breaking-two-die-in-ralls-county-plane-crash NORTH CALLAWAY BOOSTER CLUB http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/north-callaway-booster-club?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:19:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/north-callaway-booster-club LOCAL BRIEFS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/local-briefs/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:16:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/local-briefs/1 LOCAL BRIEFS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/local-briefs?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:15:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/local-briefs Participation in high school activities are a valuable part of the overall high school experience http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/participation-in-high-school-activities-are-valuable-part-of-overall-high-school-experience?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:07:22 +0000 By NFHS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/participation-in-high-school-activities-are-valuable-part-of-overall-high-school-experience Civilian Markmanship Program http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/civilian-markmanship-program?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:04:05 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/civilian-markmanship-program MISSOURI STATE HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION-GOLF/PACE OF PLAY GUIDELINES –STROKE PLAY http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/missouri-state-high-school-athletic-association-golfpace-of-play-guidelines--stroke-play?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:02:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/missouri-state-high-school-athletic-association-golfpace-of-play-guidelines--stroke-play Redhawk from Kingdom City http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/redhawk-from-kingdom-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:58:13 +0000 by Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/redhawk-from-kingdom-city Louella Patterson to celebrate 100th birthday http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/louella-patterson-to-celebrate-100th-birthday?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:53:47 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/louella-patterson-to-celebrate-100th-birthday Voters in three school districts within Audrain County going to the polls http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/voters-in-three-school-districts-within-audrain-county-going-to-polls?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:51:51 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/voters-in-three-school-districts-within-audrain-county-going-to-polls Warren Edwin Smith, 87, of Auxvasse, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/warren-edwin-smith-87-of-auxvasse--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:49:00 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/warren-edwin-smith-87-of-auxvasse--dies Sherry Jean Allison, 65, of Mexico, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/sherry-jean-allison-65-of-mexico--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:47:38 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170728/sherry-jean-allison-65-of-mexico--dies 2017 MSHSAA CROSS COUNTRY RULES REVIEW ANNOUNCEMENTS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/2017-mshsaa-cross-country-rules-review-announcements?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:26:09 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/2017-mshsaa-cross-country-rules-review-announcements The Case for High School Activities http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/case-for-high-school-activities?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:20:48 +0000 BY NFHS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/case-for-high-school-activities STATE BRIEFS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/state-briefs?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:18:37 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/state-briefs OUTDOORS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/outdoors?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:16:49 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/outdoors LOCAL BRIEFS http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/local-briefs?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:14:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/local-briefs Mexico teacher travels to Romania http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/mexico-teacher-travels-to-romania?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:57:13 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/mexico-teacher-travels-to-romania MPSD responds to early morning incident involving a gun http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/mpsd-responds-to-early-morning-incident-involving-gun?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:54:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/mpsd-responds-to-early-morning-incident-involving-gun Alvin Herman Kleinsorge, 75, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/alvin-herman-kleinsorge-75-dies?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:09:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20170727/alvin-herman-kleinsorge-75-dies