mexicoledger.com - The Mexico Ledger - Mexico, MO http://www.mexicoledger.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section mexicoledger.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Oct 2016 22:18:45 +0000 Eagles sneak past Mexico football http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/eagles-sneak-past-mexico-football?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 03:36:00 +0000 By Michael Selecky Sports Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/eagles-sneak-past-mexico-football Bill Morris http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/bill-morris?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:25:59 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/bill-morris Joyce Tucker dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/joyce-tucker-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:23:27 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/joyce-tucker-dies First frost of the season hits Mexico http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/first-frost-of-season-hits-mexico?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:25:16 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161021/first-frost-of-season-hits-mexico Boy rides bike into car http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/boy-rides-bike-into-car?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:13:20 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/boy-rides-bike-into-car School board meets Tuesday http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/school-board-meets-tuesday?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:49:37 +0000 Brenda Fike http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/school-board-meets-tuesday Isabelle E. Valentine Winn, 100, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/isabelle-e-valentine-winn-100-dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:46:04 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/isabelle-e-valentine-winn-100-dies Marilyn “Joyce” Tucker, 86, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/marilyn-joyce-tucker-86--dies?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:44:02 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161020/marilyn-joyce-tucker-86--dies Debate recap: Trump refuses to say if he'd accept a loss http://www.mexicoledger.com/zz/elections/20161019/debate-recap-trump-refuses-to-say-if-hed-accept-loss?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 02:41:34 +0000 Jose A. DelReal, David A. Fahrenthold/Washington Post http://www.mexicoledger.com/zz/elections/20161019/debate-recap-trump-refuses-to-say-if-hed-accept-loss Mexico residents come together to show pride in community http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/mexico-residents-come-together-to-show-pride-in-community?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:50:42 +0000 Brenda Fike Managing Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/mexico-residents-come-together-to-show-pride-in-community Lady Bulldogs defeated in district play http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/lady-bulldogs-defeated-in-district-play?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:45:14 +0000 Brenda Fike Managing Editor http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/lady-bulldogs-defeated-in-district-play North Callaway takes second in conference http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/north-callaway-takes-second-in-conference?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:36:50 +0000 Michael Selecky http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161019/north-callaway-takes-second-in-conference Everett August Dahlquist, 82, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/everett-august-dahlquist-82--dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:39:18 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/everett-august-dahlquist-82--dies Clifford Don Robinson, 89, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/clifford-don-robinson-89-dies?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:36:14 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/clifford-don-robinson-89-dies MPSD responds to fire on Hazel Place http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/mpsd-responds-to-fire-on-hazel-place?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:33:53 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161018/mpsd-responds-to-fire-on-hazel-place Mexico man arrested for rape http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/mexico-man-arrested-for-rape?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:42:55 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/mexico-man-arrested-for-rape Mexico boys Cross Country wins NCMC Championship http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/mexico-boys-cross-country-wins-ncmc-championship?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:34:40 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/mexico-boys-cross-country-wins-ncmc-championship Kinnard Glen Williams, 102, dies http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/kinnard-glen-williams-102-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:32:32 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161017/kinnard-glen-williams-102-dies Holman rushes Mexico to 39-29 victory over Moberly http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161015/holman-rushes-mexico-to-39-29-victory-over-moberly?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Oct 2016 05:01:44 +0000 Chuck Embree http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161015/holman-rushes-mexico-to-39-29-victory-over-moberly Community Day of Service honors Lue http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161014/community-day-of-service-honors-lue?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:50:20 +0000 http://www.mexicoledger.com/news/20161014/community-day-of-service-honors-lue